XiveSale.com Reviews & Complaints: Online Fraud, Money Not Refunded; Xive Sale

1 Review
kmkmadesh 17th of Jan 2022
Bengaluru , Karnataka, India
I ordered 2 office chairs and also i paid Rs 5998 through online Payment. My order ID is 108413. But i did not receive any confirmation from them to my email ID. After that i realized that it is fake website.

Then i canceled the order but till now there is no any response and no refund to me. I do not want this items, i want my money back. So please help me to get refund from them . Please do not order anything from this XIVESALE .COM website.


More reviews by users

SAIKUMAR 7th of Feb 2022

I have ordered ear buds on January 2020 with order number 113966 till now I didn't receive my ear buds please help me

MSBinji 31st of Jan 2022

I Mohinder Singh has also made an order to XIVESALES.COM Order No. is 117797 Dated 22/01/22, i am not able to track my order as the payment has already been made of Rs. 999/= for Philips Speaker System, given phone no and email ID is not working, its a Fraud website, i don't know what the cyber crime teams are doing now as the website is still making money, no body is catching the operator of the website who is continually doing fraud

Ramyedage 25th of Jan 2022

Maine 699rs k headphones order kiye aabhi tk product nhi aya pls hlp me refund money...

Muthu Kali 25th of Jan 2022

I have purchased one office chair I will pay 2450. My order I'd 108131. But not received my product. Jan 16 order create but still processing. No contact number fack mail id. Call contact me not call and any confirmation in your side I will surely complaint in legal

Prince Kushwaha 24th of Jan 2022

I am order a airpods , rupye 699 but they not coming and not tracking order number plz help me

Anshumali 23rd of Jan 2022

MY NAME IS ANSHUMALI SHRIVASTAV -ORDER ID 118965 DT 23/01/22 RS 4396/-- XIVESALE ALSO DONE FRAUD TO ME. PLEASE RETURN MY MONEY. HOW IN INDIA DO PEOPLE DO SUCH FRAUD?? IF I WAS PRIME MINISTER I WOULD HAVE GIVEN STRICT PUNISHMENT TO THOSE PEOPLE WHO STEAL MONEY FROM THE POOR PEOPLE OF INDIA. I DON'T KNOW WHAT HAPPENING IN OUR COUNTRY???? WHO WILL RETURN MY MONEY??? OUR INFORMATION MINISTRY SLEEPING ??? POLICE SLEEPING???

NewPro Sys 11th of Feb 2022
you can go near cyber police station then can take compile without any quotation details are bellow https://www.cybercrimecomplaints.in/static/contacts/
Farhath Manas 10-A 22nd of Jan 2022

Real

Verify Bs 22nd of Jan 2022

I to order a rc car as gift yet not received any response paid₹ 400 Help

Akshya Chaudhary 21st of Jan 2022

Thanks for saving my money

Verify Bs 22nd of Jan 2022
Hello can you tell me what to do ? Please

Submit Your Comment

Choose Rating (1 Star is Bad, 5 Stars is Good):

Contact Information

XiveSale.com Customer Care Number, Contact Number, Email ID and Address Details submitted by user:

Company : XiveSale.com

Category : Furniture