SwankyStore.in Reviews & Complaints: Not Send Order Item; Swanky Store

1 Review
chankya 29th of Mar 2022
India
I paid money for order REMOTE CONTROLLED AIRCRAFT at Rs.199 and i was paid from phone pay. payment debit from my account but i am not receiving any update from swanky store also not received any message or order detail from swanky store.

I thing it is fraud. please do need full for this matter.


More reviews by users

Darshan Kumar 24th of Jun 2022

I have paid 199/- fir aircraft on 21 april 2022 but still could not received.pl send my order

biraja prasanna lal 21st of May 2022

This is a fraud website which ask for little amount of money, so that in case if non delivery no body will be so much interested to waste his precious time and they will be safe , my order id is 11580 17th April, but no status of despatch and no delivery has taken yet, please be aware , it is a scam scam scam

DINMUKESH 26th of Apr 2022

I have order remote control aircraft 199 and pay from phone pay and debit from my account . But stil could not deliver my order Order date 19.04.2022 Tnx id [Protected]

Sikander Dass 25th of Apr 2022

I have paid monyfor order remote control aircraft & dancing doll at Rs.498 .00 i was paid from my pey phone . The amounts is debit from my account. 17 April 2022. But we have not received my parcel. Please send me my order. Thanks

Ajeet 19th of Apr 2022

Transaction No. [Protected]for Rs 398.00 done for SWANKY SHOP has succeeded from payu team Where are my order confirmation message And order number

Submit Your Comment

Choose Rating (1 Star is Bad, 5 Stars is Good):

Contact Information

SwankyStore.in Customer Care Number, Contact Number, Email ID and Address Details submitted by user:

Company : SwankyStore.in
58, Opera house, Rohini, Delhi-110058
SwankyStore.in
Category : Kids & Baby