Clothing, Shoes & Accessories > Myshopify.com > Fraud; Winter-Sale-Collection.myshopify.com

Myshopify.com Reviews & Complaints: Fraud; Winter-Sale-Collection.myshopify.com

2 Reviews
Ashish Jasrotia 31st of Oct 2021
SOUTH DELHI, Delhi, India
I ordered a jacket. I paid it already and still not able to track as well as i didn't get any message or mail from them regarding placing order.


More reviews by users

Martu123 23rd of Feb 2022

My money is gone 1200rs i have ordered denim combo shirts but i got local shirt that is torn shirt full old stock

Martu123 23rd of Feb 2022

I have paid money 1200rs but i got shirts tgat is old stock totally torn shirts but i ordered denim shirt and pant

Bulbul Gupta 25th of Jan 2022

I ordered 4 items and i had already paid for that but didn't received my order and even unable to contact with them... Fake... Fraud....

7009407932 7th of Jan 2022

I have ordered one jacket from winter well myshppee. Already made payment of this, but still not received any material. Only order no 1132 message received

7009407932 7th of Jan 2022

I have ordered one jacket from winter well myshppee, Make the payment, but till date not get any material. Only order no 1132 mentioned in sms

UD 2nd of Jan 2022

I paid online Rs 1137 on 26th Dec 2021 for 3 night suits No delivery, no sms, no mail to this day.

Bulbul Gupta 25th of Jan 2022
Plz confirm have you receive anything coz i am also facing the same issue
Rocksrinivas 21st of Dec 2021

Other watch delivered

Rocksrinivas 21st of Dec 2021

Other material

Ramzan Khan 11th of Nov 2021

I ordered winter jacket .I paid already by phone pay 706.82 rupees . But item is not receive .

Submit Your Comment

Choose Rating (1 Star is Bad, 5 Stars is Good):

Myshopify.com

Customer satisfaction rating
Complaints 134
Pending 134
Resolved 0
view all 134 complaints

Address

Customer Care Contacts

  • (+91)-
  • Email:
  • Website:

Myshopify.com Customer Care Number, Contact Number, Email ID and Address Details are available in Company Profile.

View Company Profile