Sponsored Links

VastraQueen.com: Refund Request (Online Fraud), Vastra Queen

Anusree 24th of Mar 2021
India
I have ordered Pastel Green Designer Saree through vastraqueen site on 7/03/2021 but got wrong useless lehanga model product from vastraqueen.com on 13/03/2021.

My Order Details:
Website:https://vastraqueen.com
Product Name: Pastel green designer saree
Product price:1699
Delivery charge:100
Payment Method :Cash on delivery
Order ID :134992

Initially they attended the call and asked me to find out a local courier service to send back the product. I have couriered the product on 16/3/21 as they said, for that I spent 300 Rs.

I tried to contact vastraqueen customer care after the successful return and also I sent refund request mails and complaint mails to their mail id but they are not responding. We had lot of WhatsApp conversation regarding this but now they are not giving replay and not attending the calls.

Vastraqueen is online Fraud company they are cheating others. They used to sent absolutely bad product . I can see more customers also got same experience .

Please take any action against them.they are cheater. These fake business will directly affect other online business who provide good product and genuine service. This incident lost our trust on online business.

I kindly request to Take any action for this fraud activity before another customer gets cheated.

Share this complaint with your Friends:

Sponsored Links

More Reviews by Users

Kanchan123 20th of Dec 2021

I am very disturb now i had lost my ?2199 on this website vastraqueen.com on 19 december i had paid cash for lehanga i got such a bad qualtiy lehanga which is totally different i want my money back i request you to plz share nd ever to people i had earn and save that money and i lost like this such disapoint its i want my money back thats all

Pvmehta1234 21st of Nov 2021

I have received the product but not as the pic. I have returned the product & also paid the courier charges . Now I am not getting refund . Nobody picking up calls or even replying on mails or WhatsApp. It is a cheater company .

Prerna Verma 18th of Oct 2021

I returned my order immediately . I am very disappointed. I ordered 3 dresses but you send 3 kurtis . I returned my refund and I have a complain against you in police station.

ENCHANTED GAMING FF 12th of Oct 2021

Cheater company. They delivered wrong, cheap children dress (ordered for adult). How can they cheat soooo many people?

Chanda Jha 12th of Oct 2021

I want to return my Kurti you have not sand me proper clothes give my money back.

Ashmeet Saini 11th of Oct 2021

I want to return this order and I want my money back Fraud site such a worst site u guys r dilevering uesd dull smelly clothes such a shame on you guys

Ashmeet Saini 11th of Oct 2021

I ordered one long dress last week I received my order today and it's really very disappointing my order was wrong as I ordered anaarkali long dress but u send me 3 kurtis which are of worst

komal maheshwari 19th of Aug 2021

How can we complaint about this site?

Sameeksha 18th of Aug 2021

They are such a cheats they are not refunding our money just need to take action on them ..

Madhu_priya18 6th of Jul 2021

Extremely inferior quality of cloth material. They are cheats, who will not refund your money. My question is how do we complain against them?

Submit Your Comment

Choose Rating (1 Star is Bad, 5 Stars is Good):

Sponsored Links

Contact Information

Is VastraQueen.com Legit or Fake or Scam? Check the reviews submitted by users.

Customer Care Number, Contact Number, Email ID and Address Details submitted by user:

Company : VastraQueen.com
Vastra Queen* 2013 B , Ashirwad textile Market, opp. Landmark, Saroli road, Surat - 395010, Gujarat, India.
https://vastraqueen.com