Shopkaro.co: Online Shopping Scam

rajdeep tripathi 13th of Sep 2021
India
Few days Ago I have seen an ad of a shopping Site shopkaro. There are Many Products Showing in Very Low Price. I ordered a Bluetooth headset From there But Still my Order is showing In processing. After That i Visited Its Facebook account there are Many users who got scammed too.

They are showing many products in Very low price but never Delivered Any product to anyone. It's totally Froud. Please do something my orders Details attached in screenshot below.

Share this complaint with your Friends:

updated by rajdeep tripathi, Sep,15 2021

Order ID 67700

Sponsored Links

More Reviews by Users

ramakant 22nd of Oct 2022

Maine bhi ak watch magayi thi aaj tak nhi diya in logo ne please meri money return kr do

JAS SINGH JAT 11th of Jul 2022

My order no.255549 for realme smart watch where i paid 200 rs already and there is no response yet.why don't the goverment banned such fake sites those ate our money there should be a strict action agains them or cease their accounts where they recieved our money,

Gunjes213 21st of Jun 2022

Ham order kiye abhi tak nahi aaya ha My order number 248214 Call me [Protected]

Amir Khan 26th of May 2022

18 ko order kiya hu abhi tak order aya nhi h payment bhi pay kar Diya hu ordar Numbar 239516 nhi Paisa apne Maa ke bhosde Dal lena oh bhi samjha tum log sirf public ko chutiya banate ho

Chandresh123 16th of May 2022

My order delivery date please check answer Order id :237689 Mo : [Protected]

Ankushkumar 14th of May 2022

Bhai mi cyber crime si ho back to my money

Md Izhar 26th of Apr 2022

I placed my order on 16 April 2022,still I don't know have any response but I ill pay money my order number is 220934 .Smart watch kindly send the details about my order or refund my money.

Harish Chandila 8th of Mar 2022

I have also ordered a smart watch from this site but still order is not delivered plz suggest me a way to get my money get back

DS Kumar 28th of Feb 2022

I placed my order on 27 Feb 2022,still I don't know have any response but I ill pay money my order number is 185334.Smart watch kindly send the details about my order or refund my money.

RupeshWalve0208 20th of Feb 2022

I have placed my order number 179439 I not I'm not getting any kind of response from that company give me my money back

Submit Your Comment

Choose Rating (1 Star is Bad, 5 Stars is Good):

Sponsored Links

Contact Information

Is Shopkaro.co Legit or Fake or Scam? Check the reviews submitted by users.

Customer Care Number, Contact Number, Email ID and Address Details submitted by user:

Company : Shopkaro.co
Shopkaro 3rd Floor Sector 5 new delhi
shopkaro.co
Category : Online Shopping