Metox India Reviews & Complaints: Delivered Product Are Wrong

1 Review
GOUTAM yadav 20th of Jan 2022
India
सर मेने metox इंडिया से boat rockerz 255 pro Bluetooth earphones order किया था पर जो मुझे गलत प्रोडक्ट मिला परंतु रिटर्न और रिफंड की प्रोसेस कंपनी नही कर रही, Order I'd 31818.


More reviews by users

Pmu Fisheries 2nd of May 2022

I ordered boat Rockerz 235v2 combo and the product which was delivered is very cheap and received one defective. Just I need my money back.

Santosh Gowda 15th of Apr 2022

This is santoshkumar I have order one boat company combo bluetooth headset through metox india i have order .The product which I have received was not branded one it's duplicate and I have order one bluetooth colour is black and other one is blue but the you give me a boath black.i am attaching the picture copy of your product. I have received the courier from courier office and I have open the parcel in courier office only.I have not open in my home.I went to Villupuram where the courier office was there.please exchange my product and give me boat company product. Thanking you Santoshkumar [Protected]

Achu_vs28 13th of Apr 2022

Actually, I ordered combo offer 2 units of Boat Rockers 255 Pro Navy Blue and Ocean Blue they delivered on 10.4.22 and that cheapest boat rockerz 235 v2 very worst and cheapest wireless bluetooth headset. So, I want to return my ordered products and refund my amount back.

ShaliniRajak97 8th of Apr 2022

I ordered boat rockerz 255 combo pack of Rs 1099 i recieve it yesterday and its totally fake i want refund my money

Sumit Pandey 15th of May 2022
Aapja paisa refund huaa ki nhi
Sk Aslam 7th of Apr 2022

Actually, I ordered combo offer 2 units of Boat Rockers 255 Pro Navy Blue and Ocean Blue but I received worst and cheapest wireless bluetooth headset. So, I want to return my ordered products and refund my amount back.

srihari krishnan 5th of Apr 2022

Actually, I ordered combo offer 2 units of Boat Rockers 255 Pro Navy Blue and Ocean Blue but I received worst and cheapest wireless bluetooth headset. So, I want to return my ordered products and refund my amount back.

Soni Rajput 2nd of Apr 2022

Maine jo order kiye the headsets vo ni aaye h or ab return bhi ni kr rhe h

Kiru 29th of Mar 2022

Purchased item 235 v2 it was fake ....item.........of boat....contact me on [Protected]..need money return...or else i will go through legal....

Numan02 16th of Mar 2022

Sir I have order boAt Rockerz 235v2 but I get wrong Product I get Rockerz 255 pro duplicate piece in that box Please replace this product and give me my original product

Submit Your Comment

Choose Rating (1 Star is Bad, 5 Stars is Good):

Contact Information

Metox India Customer Care Number, Contact Number, Email ID and Address Details submitted by user:

Company : Metox India