Online Shopping > JannatVilla.myshopify.com > I Think Fraud Online Shopping

JannatVilla.myshopify.com: I Think Fraud Online Shopping

1 Review
Vinod777 27th of Sep 2021
Pune, Maharashtra, India
I am seen add in Google of Jannat villa shopping of best rates of home items.same some items i am ordering in his website.but,no any response from him. given customer care number is switch off trying many times but not connected. details order is attached. please help me to refund my money.my invest amount is 1075.66.

Sponsored

More reviews by users

harinipagare 15th of Nov 2021

Talk about jannatvilla fraud it's 100% fraud

harinipagare 15th of Nov 2021

My order has not received but amount as been debited from my account. I have order on 29 the september 2021 but still not received the product nor refund. It's a fake jannatvilla. People please check the review then do COD don't make payment online my experience is very bad. So be alert in the fake website.

yahya kazi 20th of Oct 2021

#11468 my id no. order of Rs. 827.00 dated 25/9/21 still not received my order

alexander leo 20th of Oct 2021

Jannatvilla This is big Fraud friends but surprise no action taken so far, downplay notMyshopify×××××× they are responsible for this cheating

Alok kumawat 16th of Oct 2021

I have ordered amount of Rs 311 on dt 24/09/2021. But still not received. Chor h sale

Sunita More 14th of Oct 2021

I have also ordered on 26th September 21 but still not received. Order no 17320 and 17335 payment already made.. but no any response from them..

uzma Imran 8th of Oct 2021

My order dint not delivered i have ordered on 15sep.....no response..

Sakshi Sengar 6th of Oct 2021

#2276 Why my product has not been received yet...?? I ordered it on 21 sep

ashrafshaik 5th of Oct 2021

Sir, please send my product or return my money. Iam from Andhra Pradesh (guntur). My order I'd: 22837. Please help many people are suffering with this problem. Please do it very soon and quickly. Thank you

We are from Gujarat. We have purchased online lunch box on 28 Sept 2021 from this sites - https://jannatvilla.myshopify.com but till not received products. We have paid online Rs 204.82 My order no.25281 I think FACK WEBSIGHT of jannat villa.my shoping.com Please return my money

Submit Your Comment

Choose Rating (1 Star is Bad, 5 Stars is Good):

JannatVilla.myshopify.com

Customer satisfaction rating
Complaints 101
Pending 99
Resolved 2
view all 101 complaints

Address

Suspected & Fraud Company

Customer Care Contacts

  • (+91)-
  • Email:
  • Website:
  • http://JannatVilla.Myshopify.com

JannatVilla.myshopify.com Customer Care Number, Contact Number, Email ID and Address Details are available in Company Profile.

View Company Profile