Groovy Fashion Reviews & Complaints: Need Order Confirmation; Groovy-Fashion.com

1 Review
Sujay Sund 20th of Jan 2022
FARIDABAD, Haryana, India
Dear Sujay Sundaram,
Your transaction with BABUBHAI JODHABHAI KATARIYA was successful.

Transaction ID: 48a18aee6bdbfa4a952d
Merchant: BABUBHAI JODHABHAI KATARIYA
Amount Paid: 359.00
Order Date: [Protected]:16:43
Customer Phone Number: [Protected]

For any information pertaining to the status of your order, please contact BABUBHAI JODHABHAI KATARIYA

Thanks and Regards,
PayU on behalf of BABUBHAI JODHABHAI KATARIYA
payu

I have order a jacket at Groovy fashion but i wouldn't receive any confirmation from the company, but i have already paid the Order amount details attached, Need HELP.

Please help me to resolve or refund my amount asap , waiting for your confirmation. [PROTECTED]@gmail.com.


More reviews by users

Giasuddin 6th of Feb 2022

But No delivery

Giasuddin 6th of Feb 2022

I booked a consignment that has not yet reached me with the order number ##330491

Lalit4 30th of Jan 2022

By seeing the attractive online offers on the Groovy Fashions website which I have encountered this company website on YouTube screen while surfing, I ended up buying a product that was a Jacket for Rs 339. Even after making payment through phonepay, I haven't received any confirmation message from Groovy then I tried calling the customer service centre and tracking the order with order ID 388772 found nothing and was void. A very smart approach for looting the money of innocent people those who have little knowledge about these online cheaters like me. Please refund my money urgently.

Devendrachauhan 27th of Jan 2022

दो जैकिट बुक किया था लेकिन अभी नहीं मिली क्या ऐसी ही सर्विस हे आपकी

Shankarrr 26th of Jan 2022

Order confirmation

Jahid-ul Islam 24th of Jan 2022
+1

I Ordered Jacket Worth 359/- But Not Delivered Yet

Giasuddin 6th of Feb 2022
Yes 1order Jacky Worth 3590butNo delivary
Vikash Sharma 23rd of Jan 2022

I have paid 708 to same name but still i haven't received anything

Submit Your Comment

Choose Rating (1 Star is Bad, 5 Stars is Good):

Contact Information

Groovy Fashion Customer Care Number, Contact Number, Email ID and Address Details submitted by user:

Company : Groovy Fashion
ground floor, Arya Arcade, 705, 3rd Cross Rd, HRBR Layout 1st Block, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560043
groovy-fashion.com