24Betting.com Reviews & Complaints: Withdrawal Request Pending

1 Review
RAKESHPatel5 4th of Nov 2021
Bharuch, Gujrat, India
Dear sir my withdrawal amount requested pending for last 8 Horus please my amount withdrawal request accept please my request I'd no.3549872.


More reviews by users

Mubeena Mubeena 3rd of Jul 2022

My withdraw amount of Rs 430 is more than 24 hours still pending what is the problem please send my money I.d number 8573305

Vinod Rohit 24th of Jun 2022

Sir withdrawal amount not to bank transfer 57 hours s up but not to reply no many transfer help me sir my money send now I'd no 8353501

Vinod Rohit 23rd of Jun 2022

47 hours up but not to amount transfer sir please help me I'd no 8352501 just fast my amount transfer

Vinod Rohit 23rd of Jun 2022

Sir my withdrawal amount not to credit my bank account my problem solve fast 33 hours but not to my account problem solve what is your problem

Vinod Rohit 22nd of Jun 2022

Sir my withdrawal amount in not to my bank account transfer 18 hours up but not to my money transfer just fast to my withdrawal problem solve I'd no 8353501

Vinod Rohit 22nd of Jun 2022

Sir my withdrawal amount problem solve please 11 hours but not reply no answer just fast my money send to account my I'd 8351501

Vinod Rohit 22nd of Jun 2022

Sir my amount not transfer to my account 11 hours but not transfer money please help me my I'd no 8353501

nandashiva 20th of Jun 2022

Sir my amount not coming in my account please help me my id no 8318147 allredy 11 hour's go

Chinnasamy 18th of Jun 2022

Dear sir my withdrawal amount pending pls check issue

Submit Your Comment

Choose Rating (1 Star is Bad, 5 Stars is Good):

Contact Information

24Betting.com Customer Care Number, Contact Number, Email ID and Address Details submitted by user:

Company : 24Betting.com
24 betting
24betting.com
Category : Banks