Zellica.Myshopify.com: Fraudulent Taken Money Through UPI Payment Gateway And No Product Delivered

1 Review
Adityayuvaan 28th of Sep 2021
GHAZIABAD, Uttar Pradesh, India
I ordered one item of Rs,230/- and paid through UPI on their payment gateway. Transaction No. [Protected]for Rs 230.00 done for NIKULKUMAR RAVATBHAI DER has succeeded from payu team. It's been three days, no response from the website,nor they send and order id, no product and even all the contact numbers are switched off.

I have emailed also to them but so far there is no reply,plz check online complaints as they continually doing frauds to online buyers, kindly raise this issue to cyber crime also,openly cheating customers hard earn money. hope to see a necessary action against this crooks.

I tried calling them so many times but numbers are switched off, now i have checked in the google that so many people has been cheated by this company, even there is a alert video against this company. please resolve my issue at the earliest and save people to get cheated by this fraudulent website.

This is my first time complaint to you,and I request you to take back this hard earn money from this h cz cheaters. Kindly block this kind of sites from google by doing the necessary action.

Sponsored

Related Complaints

Zellica.Myshopify.com » Non Delivery Of Electric Bike

Zellica.Myshopify.com » Online Shopping- Backcase

Zellica.Myshopify.com » Online Shopping Fraud

Zellica.Myshopify.com » Online Fraud

Zellica.Myshopify.com » Item not delivered yet (1)

More reviews by users

Lokesh Jain 17th of Nov 2021

EVEN I LOST MY MONEY, NO MATERIAL RECD TILL DATE I PAID 449/- AND GOT RECEIPT FROM PAYU NIKULKUMAR RAVATBHAI DER

Varsha Rathore 7th of Oct 2021

I have ordered similarly by pricing 2246 but no response. Site is also unavailable and no reply of any mail i tried contact number but found every time switched off. So it is a fraud website do not buy anything from this.

Aparna31 2nd of Oct 2021

I have ordered a mata rani statue of ₹440/- on 16 Sep and haven't got my delivery till now . I try to call them but its says switch off and didn't reply to my mail Its worst .Get money from these fraud people.

Deepti Sammeta 1st of Oct 2021

The website has been taken down. All the details mentioned using upi is true In my case also,I lost 470₹. There is no response from the so called support team email. Fraudulent altogether.This is a big scam .

shankar singh 1st of Oct 2021

Same is my case. I ordered products for Rs.399-on 01 Oct 2021 Vide order no. 4080 but no updates whatsoever. One mobile number which they have provided is switched off. Cheaters. Please get the money back from those cheaters ...even we didn't track their orders ..

VijiVijay 1st of Oct 2021

I have also ordered a product on 24/09/2021.I have raised complaint to payuteam and got reply to contact the merchant (only email id of merchant) as the transaction successfully done.how to get back our valuable money even not in thousands also it has value for the person who paid.

Tejashwini Barik 1st of Oct 2021

Such a Ridiculous site! I have ordered a Lord Krishna statue of ₹299 on 14 Sep and haven't got my delivery it's been 3 weeks. I try to call them but its says switch off and didn't reply to my mail Its worst and worst! Get money our money back from those morons

Divya_Mishra 1st of Oct 2021

I have ordered a mata rani statue n paid via upi Rs 449/- on 20th sep but still not getting any update .now the website is also removed ! Order no 1401 , oh god means 1400 people already been cheated by these frauds. Kindly do the needful

Divya_Mishra 1st of Oct 2021

I have ordered a mata rani statue n paid via upi Rs 449/- on 20th sep but still not getting any update .now the website marwadi is also removed !

I have order on 30th Sep. 2021 wide order no-ORDER #4289 amount-2699/inr But now we are not getting any response or revert even i have dropped multiple mail and there is no tracking no for delivery. Seems they are cheating. this is really big big fraud . kindly support to resolve immediately

Submit Your Comment

Choose Rating (1 Star is Bad, 5 Stars is Good):

Contact Information

Zellica.Myshopify.com Customer Care Number, Contact Number, Email ID and Address Details submitted by user:

Company : Zellica.Myshopify.com
Business address:- AE Block, Sector 2, Bidhannagar, Kolkata, West Bengal , 700064, India
https://zellica.myshopify.com/
Category : Home & Garden