Your Style Kart Reviews & Complaints: Product Return Due To Bad Quality

1 Review
Podilapu Abhishek 10th of Sep 2021
India
I have ordered 5shirts from yourstylekart and received them after 6 days but the quality of the product is very bad and i only got 3 shirts the colour, quality, model of the shirt is completely different from which i ordered and to return it the numbers are not working please help me with this issue.


More reviews by users

gautam gami 10th of Jan 2022

Totally froud compay (not useable product) Take money as new product and give used product my parcel customer id #1131 Map id [Protected]Order date 29/12/2021

Rita Sharma 20th of Dec 2021

I had ordered 3 shirts from your style kart on 12/10/2021 and received it after about 2 month the shirts quality are worst, 2 of the shirts are defected and the other one shirt's colour is faded tried to reach them but they neither are receiving calls nor attending messages

sanjay vishwari 1st of Dec 2021

Res sir We want to return because these are not orderd material. Custmer id-#3567 Map id- [Protected]Order date- 27/11/2021 Mob no- [Protected]Amount- 999+70= 1069

Jagruti 25th of Nov 2021

Saree ka kapd achha nahi hai.

Tirthankar Parui 25th of Nov 2021

I also ordered 3 sharts but they after 2 days but they are very bad sharts and lo class clothing they givev me return payment all Phone number also not working pls help me

Jahidul Haque 23rd of Nov 2021

I ordered 3 shirts but the quality of these are very bad and Please give me the return payment and the given phone numbers are not working_ Dr. Jahidul Haque

Mohammed Laji 7th of Nov 2021

I also ordered 3sharts but they after2days but they are very bad sharts and lo class clothing please they give me return payment all phone numbers also not working pls help me

PRIYANSHU SAINI 6th of Nov 2021

I got used products.

manuj panging 8th of Oct 2021

I gave 3pices of shirts but comes 4pices of shirt and damage also and colour is not matching with my order

manuj panging 8th of Oct 2021

My proper order products not came, I gave order 3 shirt in combo pack but come 4 purse of Shirts and damage, color is not matching in my order

Submit Your Comment

Choose Rating (1 Star is Bad, 5 Stars is Good):

Contact Information

Your Style Kart Customer Care Number, Contact Number, Email ID and Address Details submitted by user:

Company : Your Style Kart