DivineCows.in Reviews & Complaints: Fraud Broker Divine Cows

1 Review
CJ0106 4th of Jul 2022
Pune, Maharashtra, India
Dear Sir,
I have received one call from broker team member to open trading account accordingly I opened account & deposit 3 Lakh. Started trading, Initially they shows positive result for starting but after that they cheated me.

They have traded my account by their end & showed lost, My fund balance done zero without knowing me, Now they are not replying me. We have only service mail id.

No contacts detail but one members contact no. is with me who has cheated me to open account & getting loss my money who is one Singaporean women who is involved in this team her phone no. is +[Protected].

She is cheating to our Indian people's so kindly take necessary action so that no one will suffer in future it is my humble request, I lost my hard money so want to save my Indian people's From last three months same lady is trying to contact Indian people's to join in this trading platform.

Money deposit process is through Paytm there is no limit but withdrawal process has 45 K limit, Starting we can withdraw money but when amount gets more we can't withdrawal our money they trades by their end without knowing us & showed lost.


Related Complaints

DivineCows.in » Balance Amount Zero (2)

DivineCows.in » Fraudulent and Scam (3)

DivineCows.in » Fraud Divine Cows (3)

More reviews by users

Jack_96 30th of Jul 2022

Can a general complaint raised across so that all victims can get the justice and money recovered. Lakhs of money have been lost because of these heartless dangerous people. Is there a way where we can fight together and get our money. Please share your thoughts. Let us not give our hard earned money to fraud people.

Sire 22nd of Jul 2022

Dont invest in divine cows trading. Its fraudulent. First they show like it is profitable after , ur account will be hacked and entire fund amt will be shown as zero. Customer service people never response and says server end everything is ok. There are somany friends cheated by this. Hence dont invest in this.

Ashok Kumbar 14th of Jul 2022

I too got call from name cindy. she works in singapore. she said that she was vice precedent of investment in a brokerage company. she is analysing and telling us the trading .some times getting loss, but maximum times we are getting profit.. presently everything is going on correct. er are able to withdraw money, some times withdraw was failed but next day again we withdraw then money was transferred into our bank account. now she told about europian cross border e-commerce business on ebay platform. im doing this business also. i dont know divinecows is how many years old.. i asked singaporean lady (cindy) that how many years you are trading. if divinecows app get closed then who will be responsible? she replied that she is analyst. she can tell about trading. she is trading from more than 1 year. till now she has not faced any problem. i think cindy is not cheater. she seems to be genuine by his words. this is my journey in divinecows and cindy. Divinecows owner should respond

CJ0106 [Complaint's author] reply,Jul,14 2022

Friend I was also involved with her but when I blocked her number & next day I tried to withdraw money my withdrawal request got fail at evening 5.10 pm & Trading transaction done by their end at 5.11pm within one minute of request failed so please don't believe on that please withdraw all money as soon as possible. Investigation is going on under cybercrime branch

Jack_96 12th of Jul 2022

Hi, how to recover money. Can someone help. I invested huge amount.

d_raj01 10th of Jul 2022

Hi, I too received messages from this singaporian woman. She pretended to be Investor & finance auditor. And suggested to invest in Divinecows.com. but I ignored and trying to investigate this.

CJ0106 [Complaint's author] reply,Jul,10 2022

Please don't invest it's fraud , I lost my hard money

Bhavesh952 10th of Jul 2022

Bro, I have also invested in commodity investing for many years. This is a spot trading platform. The principle is leveraged trading, so it is easy to lose money and requires a lot of work. Very professional people may encounter this situation. Greed and unfair business losses slander this platform because I am making a lot of money on this platform now, I have recovered my principal and I am still investing with my pure profit

Ram1234556 10th of Jul 2022

Hello, I have been investing and trading on the Shenniu platform for 3 months. My withdrawal problem is normal. I made Rs 6 lakh on Divine Cows platform. Only 3% tax is deducted, there is no problem with what you said, if what you said is true, give us a screenshot of your evidence, if you deliberately discredit the platform because of investment losses, then you are too hateful

Jack_96 10th of Jul 2022
+1

Hi, can you please share the name of Singapore women and her number. I recently received a message related to trading and invested some amount. Thanks in advance for sharing the details.

ajjugamer 10th of Jul 2022
For now, please don't invest any amount. This could be fraud. Thanks.
Neel_1 12th of Jul 2022
Wendy

Submit Your Comment

Choose Rating (1 Star is Bad, 5 Stars is Good):

Contact Information

DivineCows.in Customer Care Number, Contact Number, Email ID and Address Details submitted by user:

Company : DivineCows.in
Parinee Crescenzo, Plot No. C-38/39 Bandra Kurla complex Mumbai Maharashtra 400051
divinecows.in
Category : Stock Market