[Resolved] WorldMarts.in Reviews & Complaints: Fraud Took Payment And Not Dispatching My Order

1 Review
vijaykmr568 2nd of Aug 2021
Nangal, Distt - ROPAR, Punjab, India
Yesterday, I ordered a HP pavilion laptop charger. I paid Rs. 949 online and received message in e-mail about the placed order. Today it was not dispatched. I tried calling the helpline Mobile Number given in website but no response. I sent message on what's app chat support. But no reply. I called WorldMart the Original Company.

Informed about same. they told it's a fake website and many people are already suffering from this fraud website they are using their Brandname and making people fool. Original genuine Company website is WorldMart.in But fraud website is Worldmarts.in . I want my money back. Please help me. Vijay Kumar.

Complaint marked as Resolved
Mar,03 2022

The company people called me and they have given me the replacement of same product with original product. I am happy with the service and delivery. Earlier i was not getting the response of my complaint from the company but they explained due to more order and less staff they hadn't replied. But they have good support team to provide good services. Thanks to Worldmarts

Sponsored

Urgent Legal Support:

Get An Urgent Legal Support from Law Experts/ Advocates in Your Case for ₹199/- Only.
CONTACT HERE
.

More reviews by users

Gagan Singh s 22nd of Jul 2022

FAKE

Gagan Singh s 22nd of Jul 2022

most FAKE, FRAUDULENT website ever. Never order from them. Their return policy is sham and and will loot almost 25% of money even if the product is faulty. I will definitely take action against them in consumer forum and meanwhile to all the fellow consumers, spread the world in everyway you can so that our other brothers and sisters does not get duped.

namanjain 25th of Mar 2022

Cheap chinese battery being sold which stops working under 4 months time. And let me tell you there is no easy replacement even when the battery is in warranty . Please don't buy from here worst site. People there are thieves.

namanjain 25th of Mar 2022

Review for WORLDMARTS.IN Cheap chinese battery being sold which stops working under 4 months time. And let me tell you there is no easy replacement even when the battery is in warranty . Please don't buy from here worst site. People there are thieves.

Worldmart Support 3rd of Mar 2022

Dear Customer Please Inform us Your Problem Before Writing Review. For More Details Please Call Over Support Team [Protected](Or WhatsApp Us). or Create Support Ticket on Website www.Worldmarts.in. or Email us [PROTECTED]@worldmarts.in

viralvadalia69 8th of Feb 2022

It's an original Dell product . Nice and affordable , less than the market price.

ka6482983 8th of Feb 2022

Before purchasing I've some doubt about the authenticity of the product. But After using 5-6 days, I can say that for sure that I received the original Dell charger. However, I think the Power cable with the charger is not authentic.

abhinavsharmaq67 8th of Feb 2022

This was sent to us in original Dell packaging and the product quality is very good…Must buy from TPS Technologies…a very genuine seller

abhinavsharmaq67 8th of Feb 2022

I saw battery for my laptop in many websites but i cant choose best one then Worldmarts.in gave me the best battery with fully original package of dell , the package size is very huge as per the battery size and this is called safety delivery , yes the battery is not 14.8 volt as per required but it does not really matter cause other specification is fully same as old battery , the battery is 14.6 volt and 2700 mah ..... and according to old battery the cell was made in korea and assembled in china and the new is also the same as old ..... and last i use my laptop for youtube chrome and it is giving 4 to 5 hrs backup and if u are seeing normal photos it will give u 7 to 8 hrs backup

Mannoormurali 17th of Nov 2021

Its surely a fake company selling products from fake/ duplicate firms. They sent me life expired laptop battery , issued invoice without mentioning GST number and charged GST. Initially they refused refund and later agreed for it. But they informed me that they will deduct courier charges Rs.300 and I agreed. But in the refund information it is shown as GST deduction. Any way, I lost Rs300 and got back Rs1499/- after many calls and emails. Contact number mentioned in their web site is fake. No way to call them. Never get cheated by worldmarts,in

Submit Your Comment

Choose Rating (1 Star is Bad, 5 Stars is Good):

Contact Information

WorldMarts.in Customer Care Number, Contact Number, Email ID and Address Details submitted by user:

Company : WorldMarts.in

www.worldmarts.in