TheQuickShop.in: Fraud Website

1 Review
Rashmi Bhatia 18th of Jun 2021
India
I had placed an order through an ad running on Facebook from The quick shop.in. I placed an order of 10 kgs mangoes with 3 days delivery on 05/06/2021. I have made a payment and got a confirmation mail that the delivery is scheduled in 2-3 days from date of order.

Till date the order is not received. I tried searching for contact number, However, the same is not mentioned. l wrote several mails to the customer care. No revert. It's a scam. Many customers are trapped in the scam and losing their money.

It's requested to please check the authenticity of the website. The people who are involved in developing a website and running this website should be penalised. The website should be blocked as if not held now, many people will lose money.

I am trying to reach the officials and check on Facebook. I have also reported on Facebook about the scam.

Sponsored

More reviews by users

sunder pawar 2nd of Jan 2022

I book my order on 5 dec 21 but my order is not given me please chek and send immediately. My order no is #56472

Sujeet Kumar 20th of Dec 2021

Fraud company

Sujeet Kumar 20th of Dec 2021

I had place an order of a combo of smart watch and ear buds on 28/10/2021 and done the payment at that time they sent me the confirmation mail after that till now i didn't got any mail from them and when ever i opens the website and track the order it always shows in processing. I feel so angry right now i had always order may things online but this is the first time the website i got tricked the developer company of this website should be punished and i want my money back... My order no. 16458

Vivek Sahu 7th of Nov 2021

I had place an order of a combo of smart watch and ear buds on 28/10/2021 and done the payment at that time they sent me the confirmation mail after that till now i didn't got any mail from them and when ever i opens the website and track the order it always shows in processing. I feel so angry right now i had always order may things online but this is the first time the website i got tricked the developer company of this website should be punished and i want my money back...

Shreekanta Prasad Sahoo 11th of Aug 2021

A fraud company. Cheated me Rs. 245 for supplying an egg beater/whipper. More than 2 months passed, not delivered.

robinkaram 2nd of Aug 2021

Fraudsters! I placed an order for an induction cooktop for Rs.741 delivery time was seven days, it’s been 17 days and I can’t even find a number to call.

Akhilesh Venkataraman 1st of Aug 2021

This is a fraud site and quite surprising that Google runs the pop up advertisements of this fraud company.c

Chintan Shah 1st of Aug 2021

I have placed a 10 kgs mangoes order on www.thequickshop.in through facebook advertisement. My order no. Is 4004. I have purchased ratnagiris alphanso mangoes from the website on 28.05.2021. I was mentioned it will be delivered within 2-3 days till now I have not received my order. I have already made the online payment. Today is 01.08.2021. till date inhave not received my order not received my amt refund. There is no customer care and no one will reply on email. Completely fraud. Make digital india to loot public and make rich people richer by frauds. Govt supports them by no compliance. No complaint forum as such. Fraud company beware next time you purchase anything select Cash on delivery or buy from local vendors of your area.

zach sony 31st of Jul 2021

It is a fraud website dont fall in trap. You will loose your money. You will get no response after you making payment of the order. Govt should take action against these fraud people. Cheating people like this is absolutely illegal.

Ashwani Dutta 30th of Jul 2021

I had order a hokins presher cooker from quickshop.com on 29 June but till date I never received my order. My order no. is 72520 for Rs. 446. I had tried their call no. [Protected]but this no. is not working. This is a froud site. Now I am going to launch FIR against this. Ashwani Dutta, Vikas Puri, New Delhi. Contact no. [Protected]

Submit Your Comment

Choose Rating (1 Star is Bad, 5 Stars is Good):

Contact Information

TheQuickShop.in Customer Care Number, Contact Number, Email ID and Address Details submitted by user:

Company : TheQuickShop.in

The quickshop.in
Category : Food