StreetStyleUp.xyz Reviews & Complaints: Money Fraud; Online Shopping Website

1 Review
Rohil 18th of Jan 2022
ALWAR, Rajasthan, India
Hello sir, I ordered clothes for myself from this website called 'fashion street up' but they did not give any answer after taking money i.e. they cheated on me and The amount given by me was not paid to me which was 314 rs.

I want that my given amount should be returned to me and strict action should be taken against this website because they have cheated many people in this way.

Thanking you.


Related Complaints

StreetStyleUp.xyz » My Order; Street Style Up

StreetStyleUp.xyz » Online Money Fraud

[Resolved] StreetStyleUp.xyz » Online Fraud; Street Style Up (1)

More reviews by users

58 Esha Dhele 22nd of Mar 2022

I had paid and didn't get my order its 417

Siddd 28th of Feb 2022

I have paid and haven't gotten any updates regarding my purchase.

Jezi Ops 6th of Feb 2022

Goodness

VEENA PAWAR 5th of Feb 2022

Too fake!! How can they do this nonsense job they are just making fool to all peoples but we really like the product which are on the website can't the revcive the product. The founder of this website can't get our feelings about how much we like that cloths. How can they play with our money as well as emotiones.

Dhermandher 4th of Feb 2022

Plz send product number [Protected]my payment is completed in paytm 2 jakit 

VEENA PAWAR 5th of Feb 2022
Have u received ur products??? It's almost 2week but I didn't get my products still. It's too fake.
Kamalika1234 25th of Jan 2022
+1

I order a cloth for myself but they didn't bother to delivered the item and i am constantly email them they didn't reply my any email

VEENA PAWAR 5th of Feb 2022
Yes it's ture!! It happens with me also it almost gone 2week but I didn't get my products.

Submit Your Comment

Choose Rating (1 Star is Bad, 5 Stars is Good):

Contact Information

StreetStyleUp.xyz Customer Care Number, Contact Number, Email ID and Address Details submitted by user:

Company : StreetStyleUp.xyz
Kithoor bus stand , kithoor, Tijara road kithoor stand
streetstyleup.xyz