Sanwara Enterprises Reviews & Complaints: Phone Back Case; Instagram Id: CaseAffair22

1 Review
Varalakshmi 27th of Oct 2021
Chennai, Tamil nadu, India
I have ordered 2 phone back case from an instagram id caseaffair22 and they delivers my package from sanawara enterprises by Amazon and both products are wrong. I ordered poco x3 back case they send me some other case which is not useful for me.

Give my money back or otherwise I will file a complaint against this fraud activity u have done.


Related Complaints

Sanwara Enterprises » Wrong product

Sanwara Enterprises » Mobile back case

Sanwara Enterprises » Wrong Phone Case Received

More reviews by users

Shruti Bhaskar 15th of Feb 2022

Please refund my amount it's fraud

Hemavathi S 15th of Jan 2022

I paid the money.. But I didn't receive the case. There is no response from the Instagram ID.

ayushi parmar 1st of Feb 2022
Same this with me payment is done and didn't receive the parcel and no response for I'd
Bhumika Sonkar 16th of Dec 2021

I orderes two phone cases but you send the wrong product and its not useful for me you are cheated on me and you cheated every pf your customer we want the refund.. And I m gonna taken an action against you... A filed a complain and uh have to pay you are such an scam ..

YAmi 15th of Dec 2021

I ordered two Mobile cover but I u delivered wrong parsal so plzzz exchange it and delivered right product or refund me. otherwise I will complaint in cyber cell

S Shruths 20th of Jan 2022
Im also scammed by them..did u receive the refund madam?
Monami Hembrom 10th of Dec 2021

You are not supposes to get one star also. I ordered to phone case and they gave another one which is not usable too. It was delivered by xpress.i want to return it as fast as possible . And want my money back . Otherwise i will report this fraud. And i request you all to ban this id . Fu**king fraud sala . I dont want to abuse but i am getting made cause it is the first order from insta ....Take it back fast!!!!!

NAAZ farooqui 15th of Feb 2022
Yesss exactly aisa mere sath bhi hua h ye id fraud h plzzz hmara refund kro
Diyana 4th of Dec 2021

I ordered 3 phone cover but i receive only to phone cover which is in worst quality and wrong model cover pathetic phone cover ever i just want my money refund

Ayesha Ali 4th of Dec 2021

i order a two phone cases but you send me bad and wrong product this is useless pls return or exchange my parcel when i complaint you and your website give my money back otherwise i am complaint your website you are a no 1 fraud guys fast complaint this website

Iffat Jahan 27th of Nov 2021

I ordered 2 phone covers from casesgalary through Sanwara enterprises.They have sent two identical covers but not the one ordered. I want refund

Nazir Ahmed 23rd of Nov 2021

Maine case mangaya 2 par galat product aaya plz back my money Fraud kiya h... I will complaint against your website

Pallavishrimali 16th of Nov 2021

I ordered 2 phone cases but they send me wrong product please contact and give me refund please

Submit Your Comment

Choose Rating (1 Star is Bad, 5 Stars is Good):

Contact Information

Sanwara Enterprises Customer Care Number, Contact Number, Email ID and Address Details submitted by user:

Company : Sanwara Enterprises
No. 8-6/19 top floor sector 15 rohini new delhi New delhi DL 110085 India