S. Kumar Gold & Diamonds Reviews & Complaints: Closed Shop No Information About Invested Amount

1 Review
Swapna 22nd of Sep 2021
PALGHAR, Maharashtra, India
I have invested in S Kumar Gold and Diamond it is in Stella, Vasai west, Palghar a scheme of Rs 5000 monthly. Since last 2 years. Now the Shop is closed from last 2 months and no one is picking up calls and most of their numbers are switched off. They have 12 branches in India. I also tried their numbers also but is of no use.

All the Shop s number is switched off. Their main office is in Mulund. I repeatedly visited their Shop from last 2 months it is continuously closed a tag has been stocked in the door that their staff has been covid positive and shop will be closed for 14 days. Neighbor shops also has no idea why the Shop is closed.


Related Complaints

More reviews by users

Chinnu_55 2nd of Apr 2022

All investors should come together in a group so future action can be worked out

JAYASHRI MENON 23rd of Mar 2022

Hi I had invested in SKumar Jewellers Goregaon west branch in a scheme of RS 5000 monthly since last 2 years no one is picking up calls and most of the numbers are switched off so I request you to kindly help us to get our invested amount.Kindly Help Thanks and Regards Krishnakumari

Husain1250 1st of Mar 2022

I have investment 3000 every month for two years in Kalyan branch. But Last 5 months closed the shops. If have any suggestions so please let me know.

Husain1250 1st of Mar 2022

I have investment 3000 per month for two year. Still shop is closed. So please if have any suggestions please let me know.

Bharat Pawar 13th of Feb 2022

Hi i have also invested in S Kumar's of Mulund branch. The shop is closed. Please also add me in the group

shamly balasundaram 5th of Feb 2022

Hi i have also invested in S Kumar's of kalyan branch. The shop is closed. Please also add me in the group

neil richards 25th of Jan 2022

Please provide me Mr. Pious contact details, to enable me to give my certificate details

Rakesh Shendkar 19th of Jan 2022

I am investor from Mira Road branch of S Kumar Gold and Diamonds. Do we have a any whatsapp / telegram group created for Mira Road investors

Anjali Nair 9th of Jan 2022

Hi we have invested in Skumar as well for daughter marriage now all their shops are closed and no contact is also there. What to do

Submit Your Comment

Choose Rating (1 Star is Bad, 5 Stars is Good):

Contact Information

S. Kumar Gold & Diamonds Customer Care Number, Contact Number, Email ID and Address Details submitted by user:

Company : S. Kumar Gold & Diamonds
S Kumar Gold and Diamond, Stella, Vasai west, Palghar
Category : Banks