Rupee King Loan App: Rupee King App Loan Is Harassing Me To Repay Loan Which I Never Took From Them

1 Review
Sairam1 3rd of Jan 2022
Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
I did never took any loan from Rupeeking app but I'm continuously receiving Whatsapp messages from different numbers asking me to repay the loan amount in 3 hours if not my family and friends to be contacted.

I replied them in whatsapp but no response and i also tried calling them but numbers are not reachable. I installed the app to check contact information and other information to whom the money got transferred, shocked to see under my mobile number login there is around 6900/- repayment is due.

No options are there to check basic information. App support contact information is invalid. Just my mobile number and Two dates that's it nothing much information available.

Kindly take Immediate action on these scammers. Literally harassing me for repayment from different numbers which i had not taken. Please consider top priority and resolve this.

Below is the messages I'm receiving. And attached few screenshots FYR. Hello, your loan is overdue. Please pay off the loan immediately. I did not see your repayment after 3 hours.

I will notify your family and friends as soon as possible, and send your photos and loan information to your family and friends. After paying off the loan today. You can borrow again, and the loan amount will increase to [Protected].

At the same time, the loan days will increase.
*[Rupeeking]*: https://bit.ly/3ryfEqX
Customer Service: https://wa.me/[Protected]

Note : Requesting you to take Immediate action on this please.
(Thanks in Advance:)

updated by , Jan,20 2022

I have same situation for them .

Sponsored

More reviews by users

R.kumara Guru 26th of Feb 2022

Same problem for me , please take action immediately

Akshay2 21st of Feb 2022

Maine loan nahi liya fir bhi mujhe what's app par massage aaya hai loan pay karne ke liye wo number hai -: [Protected], [Protected], [Protected]ye 3 number se what's app massage aaye hai

VARSHA KOTHARE 19th of Feb 2022

i have not taken any loan from this guys , from today morning i am getting messages from Rupeeking to pay the loan which i have never taken , even this app is not in playstore

Subburam Subbaiah 18th of Feb 2022

i have not taken any loan from this guys , from today morning i am getting messages from Rupeeking to pay the loan of 6180 which i have never taken , even this app is not in playstore

INDIAN HUMANS 18th of Feb 2022

Use less app what the fuck no loan taken from them but they are asking to pay back money what the fuck complaint on them on whatsapp number useless app

Vir1234 16th of Feb 2022

I had not taken a loan from ruppeking then also they are doing the message for repay the loan total fraud application

skarthi 16th of Feb 2022

Me also same problem lot of time send the msg to whatsup but still there is no response.Kindly take action to concern person.Daily send the msg from different to different numbers. They whatsup numbers are [Protected]And another number is [Protected]

ashwini reddy 16th of Feb 2022
Sam problem with me.whay to do
Vashu Sharma 15th of Feb 2022

I am going to file a case against this app if anyone join me so contact with me

Vir1234 16th of Feb 2022
Im ready
vadivel aero 17th of Feb 2022
I am ready
SumitKumar 21st of Feb 2022
I an facing same. Did you pay the amount then or just left it like that. They are saying that they'll notify all my contacts did this happen with you What should i do?
NAVEEN PANCHAL 22nd of Feb 2022
My also same problem. I am with you.
Ajay Patel 14th of Feb 2022

at same problem please clear the mater

Giri 14th of Feb 2022

Same problem facing in morning

Submit Your Comment

Choose Rating (1 Star is Bad, 5 Stars is Good):

Contact Information

Rupee King Loan App Customer Care Number, Contact Number, Email ID and Address Details submitted by user:

Company : Rupee King Loan App
Online mobile app from web (Rupeeking)
Rupeeking.com
Category : Loans