Rupee King Loan App Reviews & Complaints: Rupee King App Loan Is Harassing Me To Repay Loan Which I Never Took From Them

1 Review
Sairam1 3rd of Jan 2022
Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Rupee King Loan App Reviews & Complaints- Rupee King App Loan Is Harassing Me To Repay Loan Which I Never Took From Them

I did never took any loan from Rupeeking app but I'm continuously receiving Whatsapp messages from different numbers asking me to repay the loan amount in 3 hours if not my family and friends to be contacted.

I replied them in whatsapp but no response and i also tried calling them but numbers are not reachable. I installed the app to check contact information and other information to whom the money got transferred, shocked to see under my mobile number login there is around 6900/- repayment is due.

No options are there to check basic information. App support contact information is invalid. Just my mobile number and Two dates that's it nothing much information available.

Kindly take Immediate action on these scammers. Literally harassing me for repayment from different numbers which i had not taken. Please consider top priority and resolve this.

Below is the messages I'm receiving. And attached few screenshots FYR. Hello, your loan is overdue. Please pay off the loan immediately. I did not see your repayment after 3 hours.

I will notify your family and friends as soon as possible, and send your photos and loan information to your family and friends. After paying off the loan today. You can borrow again, and the loan amount will increase to [Protected].

At the same time, the loan days will increase.
*[Rupeeking]*: https://bit.ly/3ryfEqX
Customer Service: https://wa.me/[Protected]

Note : Requesting you to take Immediate action on this please.
(Thanks in Advance:)

updated by , Jan,20 2022

I have same situation for them .


Related Complaints

Rupee King Loan App » Fraud Loan Repayment Message

Rupee King Loan App » Loan App Fraud; Tinyurl.com

Rupee King Loan App » Rupee King Fraud Messages

Rupee King Loan App » Loan Repayment

Rupee King Loan App » Loan

Rupee King Loan App » Harassment On Whatsapp

Rupee King Loan App » Regarding Harassment

More reviews by users

vishal achaar r 24th of Jan 2022

SUBMIT COMPLAINTMenu mobile FAQ ASK A QUESTION SUBMIT COMPLAINT LOGIN Rupee King Loan App Reviews & Complaints: Rupee King App Loan Is Harassing Me To Repay Loan Which I Related Complaints Rupee King Loan App » Online Loan Lene Walo Ne Dhakiya Rupee King Loan App » Did Not Take Loan But Continues Message Us (1) Rupee King Loan App » Regarding Loan Rupee King Loan App » I Have Not Taken Loan But They Threatening To Pay Rupee King Loan App » Fraud /Fake Loan Recovery Messages (1) Rupee King Loan App » Fraud Rupee King Loan App » Repay Loan Which I Have Not Taken From Rupee King And Gold Loan (1) Rupee King Loan App » No Loan Taken Rupee King Loan App » Fake Loan Allegation And Harassment (3) Rupee King Loan App » Blackmailing Me (1)

Arshad3434 22nd of Jan 2022

Rupee king are sending messages from different number,asking me for the loan repayment .I have never took any loan from them. They are threating me in wats app like [Rupeeking] Hello, how come your loan has not been paid off? Please pay off the loan today. If we do not receive your repayment before 7pm. We will notify your family and friends and upload your information to the national blacklist. In the future, all your loans will be deemed invalid, and no loan company or bank will support you. After the repayment is successful, you can borrow again, and the loan amount will increase to [Protected]. At the same time, the loan days increase [Rupeeking] App download address

Arshad3434 22nd of Jan 2022

Rupee King zz harrassing me I dint take any loan from that app they rr sending fraud MSG plzz take severe action against this app rupee King

Vani sweety 20th of Jan 2022

Rupee king are sending messages from different number,asking me for the loan repayment .I have never took any loan from them. They are threating me in wats app like [Rupeeking] Hello, how come your loan has not been paid off? Please pay off the loan today. If we do not receive your repayment before 7pm. We will notify your family and friends and upload your information to the national blacklist. In the future, all your loans will be deemed invalid, and no loan company or bank will support you. After the repayment is successful, you can borrow again, and the loan amount will increase to [Protected]. At the same time, the loan days increase [Rupeeking] App download address https://bit.ly/3HC9haN Whatsapp https://wa.me/[Protected].01.20 07:02:46 Bt i have usee this app please help me this Take action immediately on this

Suru1234 20th of Jan 2022

Rupee king are sending messages from different number,asking me for the loan repayment .I have never took any loan from them.

Saga 18th of Jan 2022

Same thing are happening with me 17 jan morning.i got call at 9 am to pay 6180 rs which i have never borrowed from this app even dont have seen this app before.i got msg on my whats app from 1 no.to pay dues today and when i reply him for the details i got reverts from him that his no is hacked.

Kavya Belgavi 15th of Jan 2022

Please could you take action on the same this is not how you are gonna work on

Ravi Mastikatti 15th of Jan 2022

Same here. Rupee King and several others, though we never taken loan. There are some other apps like Fast rupee, there people have taken loan, but their tean starts harassing before sue date and they straight away strat threatening, even before actually introducing themselves and sharing the loan details

prakash om 14th of Jan 2022

Long time but not respond everybody please help me i am so sad

prakash om 14th of Jan 2022

SUBMIT COMPLAINTMenu mobile FAQ ASK A QUESTION SUBMIT COMPLAINT LOGIN Rupee King Loan App Reviews & Complaints: Rupee King App Loan Is Harassing Me To Repay Loan Which I Related Complaints Rupee King Loan App » Online Loan Lene Walo Ne Dhakiya Rupee King Loan App » Did Not Take Loan But Continues Message Us (1) Rupee King Loan App » Regarding Loan Rupee King Loan App » I Have Not Taken Loan But They Threatening To Pay Rupee King Loan App » Fraud /Fake Loan Recovery Messages (1) Rupee King Loan App » Fraud Rupee King Loan App » Repay Loan Which I Have Not Taken From Rupee King And Gold Loan (1) Rupee King Loan App » No Loan Taken Rupee King Loan App » Fake Loan Allegation And Harassment (3) Rupee King Loan App » Blackmailing Me (1)

Submit Your Comment

Choose Rating (1 Star is Bad, 5 Stars is Good):

Contact Information

Rupee King Loan App Customer Care Number, Contact Number, Email ID and Address Details submitted by user:

Company : Rupee King Loan App
Online mobile app from web (Rupeeking)
Rupeeking.com
Category : Loans