Rupee King Loan App Reviews & Complaints: Fraud Loan Repayment Message

1 Review
Shishir1988 25th of Jan 2022
India
I haven't take any loan of rupee king loan, but they have call & WhatsApp msg sending me repayment of loan, I m revert WhatsApp msg but no response, they have call me +[Protected]this but when I m calling no.

Is switched off, they send me WhatsApp +[Protected]this WhatsApp no. Msg - [Rupeeking] We remind you that your loan is due today and you must pay off the loan today. Otherwise, we will notify you of all contacts in the address book.

Remind you that keeping a good repayment record will help the system evaluate you. The amount of borrowing again will increase. [Rupeeking] App download address: https://tinyurl.com/58b9dhry

2022.01.25 12:11:15
He is blackmailing to me if I am not pay he has call & message to my contacts book no. Please take a action of this company, please provide justis. And suggest me process I take a step for I am free this type message & calls,

Because he is harassing to me if they message & call to my family members & friends which is in my contacts list. Please response my complain and register. And took necessary action against my complain. Thanks.


More reviews by users

Azad Kumar 17th of Feb 2022

I am azad kumar and I am inform you I am not taken any loan but today rupeeking loan.but they have call & whatsapp message. Please response my complete and register

Udayakumar Karle Gudde 14th of Feb 2022

I have not taken any loan from Rupeeking but still am receiving threatening messages like this [Rupeeking] We remind you that your loan is due today and you must pay off the loan today. Otherwise, we will notify you of all contacts in the address book. Remind you that keeping a good repayment record will help the system evaluate you. The amount of borrowing again will increase. [Rupeeking] App download address https://tinyurl.com/58b9dhry 2022.02.14 01:19:11

Udayakumar Karle Gudde 14th of Feb 2022

I have not taken any loan from Rupeeking but still am receiving threatening messages like this, [Rupeeking] We remind you that your loan is due today and you must pay off the loan today. Otherwise, we will notify you of all contacts in the address book. Remind you that keeping a good repayment record will help the system evaluate you. The amount of borrowing again will increase. [Rupeeking] App download address https://tinyurl.com/58b9dhry 2022.02.14 01:19:11

avinashgoud 12th of Feb 2022

iam also getting same fradulent loan repayment messages from rupeeking as they are saying,but i havent taken any loans even not taking them seriosly ,but they are harrasing severly day by day ,now they are texting using name with lawer ashok narwant gurgoan its going to be the next level please give me a solution to stop this harrassment

Vaishali Kharat 12th of Feb 2022

I have not taken any loan from Rupeeking but still am receiving threatening messages like these. "The

omkar prime 5th of Feb 2022

Rupeeking:https://tinyurl.com/58b9dhry Hello, your loan is overdue. Please pay off the loan immediately. I did not see your repayment after 3 hours. I will notify your family and friends as soon as possible, and send your photos and loan information to your family and friends. After paying off the loan today. You can borrow again, and the loan amount will increase to [Protected]. At the same time, the loan days will increase. Rupeeking:https://tinyurl.com/58b9dhry 2022.02.05 11:08:39

I haven't take any loam of rupeeking loan.but they have call & whatsapp message. Please response my complete and register

Hello, your loan is overdue. Please pay off the loan immediately. I did not see your repayment after 3 hours. I will notify your family and friends as soon as possible, and send your photos and loan information to your family and friends. After paying off the loan today. You can borrow again, and the loan amount will increase to [Protected]. At the same time, the loan days will increase Rupeeking:https://tinyurl.com/58b9dhry 2022.02.03 11:35:56

Submit Your Comment

Choose Rating (1 Star is Bad, 5 Stars is Good):

Contact Information

Rupee King Loan App Customer Care Number, Contact Number, Email ID and Address Details submitted by user:

Company : Rupee King Loan App

Category : Loans