RUDRA ENTERPRISE Reviews & Complaints: Headphone Fraud; Myshopify

1 Review
Jayasurya R 30th of May 2022
COIMBATOrRE, Tamil Nadu, India
I have ordered boat bluetooth airdopes by seeing advertisement in Instagram. I paid an amount of 336 through G pay but i didn't get any confirmation message and my order is also delivery. Be aware of this type of fraud websites.


More reviews by users

Jay shah 27th of Jun 2022

I have ordered boat bluethooth airpods by seeing ad by facebook. I paid an amount of 336 by paytm but i didn't get any conformation massages

Yamin VEVO 26th of Jun 2022

Main Bach gya bc fraudsters laude jaatu tumhari maaki chut ma lund fraudsters rudra Enterprises tumhari maa ko prostitution ma bech kar Paisa kamao jaatu log harami kutte log

Sukhvinder Cheema 26th of Jun 2022

Please be alert from such faruds. Its very disappointing the ordere yet not received and money gone Pleas dont fall for such frauds

Afeefa_Azmi1 21st of Jun 2022

Just ordered those boat airdopes worth 336 by paying through gpay Extremely dissapointed in myself for falling to these fraudsters tricks...

Mithilchoukekar 17th of Jun 2022

Rudra enterprises is fraud, I have too ordered headphones by seeing Instagram, but amount deducted and order yet not received

Mithilchoukekar 17th of Jun 2022

I have too ordered boat headphones but Rudra enterprises phone switch off. Order through Paytm and Paytm given me this number [Protected]but phone switch off from month

Trunav Patel 16th of Jun 2022

I HAVE ORDERED AIRDOPES and watches and earphones in bulk but I don't get confirmation email and track record. I have spent 1860 RS . Please help meh toh get back that money.

Raseel Vkkadavu 15th of Jun 2022

I have ordered boat airpode and not yet received anything

Saravanan Guru 15th of Jun 2022

I have ordered boat bluethooth airpods by seeing ad by facebook. I paid an amount of 336 by paytm but i didn't get any conformation massages

Submit Your Comment

Choose Rating (1 Star is Bad, 5 Stars is Good):

Contact Information

RUDRA ENTERPRISE Customer Care Number, Contact Number, Email ID and Address Details submitted by user:

Company : RUDRA ENTERPRISE

Myshopify.com