Products & Services > Nirbani.com > No Delivery Of Goods As Well As No Refund

Nirbani.com Reviews & Complaints: No Delivery Of Goods As Well As No Refund

1 Review
SJ 20th of Sep 2021
India
Nirbani.com Reviews & Complaints- No Delivery Of Goods As Well As No Refund

First they are unable to deliver on time, then you try to contact them they are absolutely not available on every single contact details.my order is still hanging since 3 months now. And then when you are left absolutely clueless about where your money has gone you start reviewing this online shopping website and there you go.

They are the quickest only at responding to your negative reviews. Please note i had paid 50% as per their request only. After constantly asking for the delivery and when they were not responding I requested for refund or just first release the part of my order matching to the amount i paid.

They refused everything! How would u trust a site which has 50% of the payment with them and not accessible for 3 months, Then asking you for another 50% of the payment without you having a clue if your order will be delivered . They are quickest in either deleting reviews on insta or hiding them on other websites.

Absolutely absent at doing the actual work of delivering order or even a simple reply to the update of the order. Do not trust these cons! Most disgusting way they reply. I have been a regular online shopper but got cheated for the first time by Nirbani.com website. Please be careful guys.many many people have got scammed by them.

They don't have address details of their workplace mentioned anywhere. And their contacts also dont work.all this u realise only when ur money's gone and u begin to contact them.


More reviews by users

Niki 17th of Jan 2022

Hadh hai team nirbani , yahan. bhi fake comments karne aa gaye! Logon ke paise vapas karo. ekdum chor company! Na logon ke products deliver karte ho na paise vapas dete ho. Chor ho tum

Amsha 15th of Jan 2022

It took about 2.5 months roughly to receive my products. It was the first time that I was ordering from Netherlands, so I didn't want to get scammed after reading these comments and it was frustrating to wait. I was very disappointed with the long waiting time. The tracking number didn't really work, but I ended up getting my products. The clothes I ordered was Aubergine suit set and ombr 2suits set. They re all very good. The suits has soft cotton like fabric. The Aubergine dress is also with a nice small buttons all over and the fabric is thick not see through. It s worth the wait. I got second ombre suit set too. I bought two pieces of trousers which I wasn't that happy with. But that's subjective maybe? I d say go mostly for the suits set. I paid 94 eur for these products. I will buy again may be only if they update their shipping time.

MT 15th of Jan 2022

Waiting period is long, i received my 5 outfits after 42 days. Team said our products made on order so it will take time to prepare multiple suits. I am quite not okay with delivery time but output is nice. I liked those dresses. Just suggestion they should be prompt in whatsApp.

YM 15th of Jan 2022

THIS COMPANY IS ABSOLUTELY FRAUD. a. They will send you cheap replicas b. They will not refund your money c. Owner is a disgusting woman with no morals and extremely arrogant we should all collectively file a complaint against her

jaya manchanda 15th of Jan 2022

Totally fraud company and they send you cheap replicas. I bought a suit for rs 3500 which was not even worth rs 500 They should be sent to jail for cheating

Hajera 17th of Nov 2021

I agree with all the bad comments and low rating given to Nirbani.com. I have purchased 2 kurtas worth. 4000rs from them . And now they are not responding my msgs regarding the order. I am waiting since October 2020. I wish I knew they are frauds earlier.

Aakashsharma 17th of Nov 2021
Hi Hajera, if your payment went through ccavenue- you must have received an order & payment email from them. Put a mail to them ([PROTECTED]@ccavenue.com)with your complaint, order details and keep the nodal officer of ccavenue in the loop. Be patient, I received my refund after 10 strong mails to them & entire episode took 2 months. Don't let anyone get away with your money. Please share this with others too. All the best.
Hajera 17th of Nov 2021

I agree with all the bad comments given to the business Nirbani.. they are horrible .even I bought 2 dresses from them I paid the whole amount which was 4000rs and they haven't sent me my order yet . I ordered 2 kurtas from them in October 2020 and still waiting. Now in November 2021 I see these bad reviews for Nirbani. I wished I knew it before purchasing from them.

Neetu Kothari 11th of Nov 2021

Rude people.horrible service.no delivery and no refund after payment

Aakashsharma 17th of Nov 2021
Hi, if your payment went through ccavenue- you must have received an order & payment email from them. Put a mail to them ([PROTECTED]@ccavenue.com)with your complaint, order details and keep the nodal officer of ccavenue in the loop. Be patient, I received my refund after 10 strong mails to them & entire episode took 2 months. Don't let anyone get away with your money. Please share this with others too. All the best.
Neha Chauhan 8th of Nov 2021

Fraud is the only word that I have for them. They are rude and most disgusting bunch of people not having ethics and values at all. They will take the full payment in advance & will not deliver anything.Its been two months and all I get a screenshot saying " See I have mentioned it takes 3 months too". I want to slam them to a level that they can never rise above. They have humiliated me and made me depressed by taking away my money. They can never succed in life as their core is not present. Worst ..worst and worst people

Aakashsharma 17th of Nov 2021
Hi Neha, if your payment went through ccavenue- you must have received an order & payment email from them. Put a mail to them ([PROTECTED]@ccavenue.com)with your complaint, order details and keep the nodal officer of ccavenue in the loop. Be patient, I received my refund after 10 strong mails to them & entire episode took 2 months. Don't let anyone get away with your money. Please share this with others too. All the best.
S. Tiwari 19th of Oct 2021
+1

Paid 2300 /- for a simple 2 piece suit in August 2021. Since then no dispatch and no refund of money from their end in spite of my numerous follow ups. Most of my watsapp messages are eitber unanswered or with full of excuses . Their response is very rude too. It seems a fraud site.

Aakashsharma 17th of Nov 2021
Hi, if your payment went through ccavenue- you must have received an order & payment email from them. Put a mail to them ([PROTECTED]@ccavenue.com)with your complaint, order details and keep the nodal officer of ccavenue in the loop. Be patient, I received my refund after 10 strong mails to them & entire episode took 2 months. Don't let anyone get away with your money. Please share this with others too. All the best.

Submit Your Comment

Choose Rating (1 Star is Bad, 5 Stars is Good):

Nirbani.com

Customer satisfaction rating
Complaints 13
Pending 12
Resolved 1
view all 13 complaints

Address

Customer Care Contacts

  • (+91)-
  • Email:
  • Website:

Nirbani.com Customer Care Number, Contact Number, Email ID and Address Details are available in Company Profile.

View Company Profile