Clothing, Shoes & Accessories > Myshopify.com > Fraud Scam

Myshopify.com Reviews & Complaints: Fraud Scam

2 Reviews
Rajeev Raj 27th of Jul 2021
LUDHIANA, Punjabpunjab, India
Myshopify.com Reviews & Complaints- Fraud Scam

I placed an order for kurta 6 days back and paid them in advance through Gpay. I have not recieved any confirmation or parcel and niether they are replying.

Pls beware of this scam company.

Shopify.com


More reviews by users

RAJAN G 15th of Jan 2022

I also ordered dry fruits .. no news after that. Utter fraid. Is there anuway to get the mone back ??

Raj Berde 8th of Jan 2022

It's a complete fake website I have been cheated I have a order one bag was delivered now when I am trying to open the website it's showing to store is unavailable this is completed shit please be careful Fraud fraud fraud

Ali990 4th of Jan 2022

Hi Guys! please be careful This type of shopping website do not mention their physical address or registred office location. Even they don't keep COD (Cash on Delivery) option, simply they ask for online payment to deceive people. You can also understand, how can someone sell the best and best cloth at cheap rates, it's fake Please stay away from such frauds websites.

Ali990 4th of Jan 2022

Guys! be careful this type of shopping website are fake, you can easily recognize whether it's fake or real. Fake shopping sites don't mention their register address location, they dont keep cash on delivery option, They try to get attention of people showing brand clothes with cheap rates, and then as soon as you select any product ask for payment through online. So please stay away from this fraud

sufiya Khan 22nd of Dec 2021

I am also purchase a kurti and payment also done But don't receive my parcel Don't receive any information . This is a fake website .pls check my product and send me .fake website.refund my money .fake website Fake website Fake website. Fraud website

VRM 29th of Nov 2021
+1

easybuuys.myshopify.com is certainly a big fraud site. They use photographs of excellent apparels to lure the customers [ probably borrowed from legit sites.] and offer them at throw away price. Just to check my hunch I placed a small order and now there is no feed back, no reply to my mails and no updates what so ever. They do not have a customer care number and the mails are never answered. [ I will now neither get the items ordered nor will I see the color of money paid. Order no.[Protected]placed 22 Nov. India]

zobeen khan 6th of Nov 2021

I also ordered dry fruits and payment done by phone pay but still not received the order.

zobeen khan 6th of Nov 2021

I also ordered dry fruits but still not coming.

SAYANI GHOSH 27th of Oct 2021

Its a complete fake website.i have been cheated.i have ordered one salwar suit and a saree was delivered..now when i am trying to open the website its showing the store is unavailable..this is complete shit..Please be careful.

Kpcbpl 26th of Oct 2021

I also have bought Modern Folding Lounge Convertible Chair 00x1on 21 October. But I haven't received the item. Please check my item either refund my paid money or send my purchased item.

Submit Your Comment

Choose Rating (1 Star is Bad, 5 Stars is Good):

Myshopify.com

Customer satisfaction rating
Complaints 109
Pending 109
Resolved 0
view all 109 complaints

Address

Customer Care Contacts

  • (+91)-
  • Email:
  • Website:

Myshopify.com Customer Care Number, Contact Number, Email ID and Address Details are available in Company Profile.

View Company Profile