Online Shopping > Myshopify.com > Refund The Amount

Myshopify.com Reviews & Complaints: Refund The Amount

2 Reviews
Vkr_281287 15th of Apr 2022
NORTH DELHI, Delhi, India
I have placed the order on 16/3/2022 but there is no status of my order till date I will attach the screenshot of my order please send the link of my order or contact details to track my order.


More reviews by users

GOUDAVINAY 10th of Jun 2022

My order number #1046 payment refund my bank account

Bharath GP 16th of May 2022

I orderd boat earbuds ,done payment also but der is no response and website also fake. I want my amount . I will raise complaint in cyber crime

Usman Sid10 1st of Jun 2022
Same I just ordered today & now I am in big regret after knowing this
Premlata Jain 5th of Jul 2022
Same happened with me..even i ordered dryfruits based on ad on instagram with cheaper prices. Now the page is not available to track the orders...order no. #1084 and #1096...how to sue them amd get the refund
Suman Shradha Dhal 27th of Apr 2022

Its all fake. I ordered boat airdopes and had paid for it online but didn't receive anything and now when I check my order it shows server not found.. Its disgusting and now I want refund..

deekshith reddy 5th of May 2022
Same also
deekshith reddy 5th of May 2022
Same also buy a earbuds gedgatapp.but no confirmation massage i havbn.recived
bhavan patel 17th of Apr 2022

Payments refused as per bank account

bhavan patel 17th of Apr 2022

Payment refund

Submit Your Comment

Choose Rating (1 Star is Bad, 5 Stars is Good):

Myshopify.com

Customer satisfaction rating
Complaints 139
Pending 139
Resolved 0
view all 139 complaints

Address

Customer Care Contacts

  • (+91)-
  • Email:
  • Website:

Myshopify.com Customer Care Number, Contact Number, Email ID and Address Details are available in Company Profile.

View Company Profile