Clothing, Shoes & Accessories > Instagram > Fraud On Instagram. The page Dissolved After Payment With No Delivery; Instagram Page: Lilly & layla

Instagram Reviews & Complaints: Fraud On Instagram. The page Dissolved After Payment With No Delivery; Instagram Page: Lilly & layla

2 Reviews
Garimachandak 19th of Jan 2022
SURAT, Gujarat, India
Ordered a night suit from the account Lily and Layla on Instagram on 9th Jan 2022 and prepaid for the order. Inspite of sending multiple messages and mails there was no response. Today (19th Jan’22) when checked again, the page was dissolved.

The payment was made by my sister’s UPI Lippy Chandak. Order No. 10221317.


More reviews by users

Aparna Aggarwal 11th of Feb 2022

Same happened with me

Janessa Karra 27th of Jan 2022

Yes,same happened with me. Ordered a track suit on 10th Jan, but no response. And even the website is not available now. Order id: 10221322

Manpreet1991 24th of Jan 2022

Order 10221451, Same was happened with my, ordered 4 night suits but later I came to know that this was a scam email when I could not see their page on what's app, also the website is not available

nancy arora 24th of Jan 2022

I too ordered two night suits from this site on 18th Jan, 2022. I made the payment via UPI and now when I'm checking their site and instgram page both are dissolved. I sent mail to them but there is no response. Order Number 10221464

Ayushi Verma 24th of Jan 2022

I too had placed the order with Lilly and Layla on January 2, but no response. Seems to me like a scam. And yes the page has been disbaled from Instagram. Order number: 10221166

debashree dash 24th of Jan 2022

SAME HERE!!

Submit Your Comment

Choose Rating (1 Star is Bad, 5 Stars is Good):

Instagram

Customer satisfaction rating
Complaints 279
Pending 271
Resolved 8
view all 279 complaints

Address

181 South Park Street Suite-2 San Francisco, California 94107 United States

Customer Care Contacts

Instagram Customer Care Number, Contact Number, Email ID and Address Details are available in Company Profile.

View Company Profile