Life Cash Finance Pvt Ltd: Loan Processing Fee Refund

1 Review
BITUL9014 9th of Mar 2022
SIBSAGAR, Assam, India
Dear, sir I have need 50000 money, so I try to get loan from life cash mobile app, He said I need for loan online proceeding fee so I paid 22878 rupees through life cash app account name- Life cash finance Pvt ltd A/c no [Protected]& IFSC code KKBK0006748.

My loan is not paid and my proceeding fee is not refund so I request to sir my refund return please.

Sponsored

Related Complaints

Life Cash Finance Pvt Ltd » Refund My Money (1)

More reviews by users

Hemant meena 007 27th of Jul 2022

Thanks

Arshiya_1 26th of Jul 2022

Hello everyone previous month i have applied for the loan and i fill all the details as per company requirements and submitted selfie also as per my photo i got a call on my whatsapp they start using vulgur language with me to pay amount i also used same language later they they sent me some photographes and video on my whatsapp they have sent me eddited photos and face is mine how the company is cheating to customers

Mangala Thore 2nd of Jul 2022

Dear sir i need 160000 loan so i try to get loan on life cash finances pvt ltd mobile aap he said i need for loan processing fee 2998 so i paid 2998 i dont have more amount to pay si i need refund immidiately life cash finances pvt ltd ac no.[Protected]My loan is not paid and my processing fee is not refund so i request to sir please refund return please

Essa Rana 21st of Jun 2022

I got my loan approved for 50000 and it shows all the details of my loan like Loan status approved and withdrawal balance. I have paid 1499 as HIG insurance protection and it's activated and after that it shows Loan amount will be transferred to your bank account but it's been 5 days. No revert I have sent them 7 emails but no response. I don't know it's a fake application or they are lazy at work. I am helpless and my money is gone I believe. Nothing as a Customer we can do about it. Helpless within!

khanzayed007 14th of Aug 2022
Same problem with me my lisn approved but I can't tranfer fund
meena v 23rd of May 2022

Please don't trust this company this is fraud....they had cheated me by collecting money from customers on call...atlast they won't release the loan amount...customer executive karishma had told that go n complaint in police u can't do anything me n my company

Asdf_1234 20th of May 2022

This is one of worst company and number one fraud, because they are cheating middle and lower cause people

SOFI HOSSAIN 12th of May 2022

If it is fraud.l,I will bound to take step through cyber crime .

SATISHKUMAR 28th of Apr 2022

Dear Sir, I had applied to take a loan of Rs 50000 from your application and I have also deposited the application fee as per your condition, I have deposited Rs 1499 in your Punjab National Bank account, so you are requested to take our loan account back Deposit it in the account or put our fee back in our account

Pranab Das 14th of Apr 2022

It's a fake app. They won't return

Yogeshgowda Gowda 4th of Apr 2022

My life cash register number [Protected]iam pay 1499 rs another number [Protected]rs phone pay my loan approval but still not credited my account plzz check me iam paid processing fee 28/03/22 but 5 times mail but not reply...

Submit Your Comment

Choose Rating (1 Star is Bad, 5 Stars is Good):

Contact Information

Life Cash Finance Pvt Ltd Customer Care Number, Contact Number, Email ID and Address Details submitted by user:

Company : Life Cash Finance Pvt Ltd
Life cash finance Pvt Ltd Mumbai
Category : Loans