Kasgar.store Reviews & Complaints: Fraudulent Company Selling Wrong Products

1 Review
Khushijaswant 11th of Oct 2021
KOTA, Rajasthan, India
I ordered a product from streetstylestore online via Instagram so i was waiting for my parcel but when i received it i saw that it contains some other products not the one i ordered .. and the products which came were not even worth the price. They are worn out . So i request to exchange these clothes and give me back my money.

Sponsored

Urgent Legal Support:

Get An Urgent Legal Support from Law Experts/ Advocates in Your Case for ₹199/- Only.
CONTACT HERE
.

More reviews by users

Mariyam123___ 11th of Feb 2022

So I order a pant for rupees 600 but when the order came it was not the same order it was ghagra and t-shirt so this is biggest scam with please give my money back I have order it from Instagram @pickmefashion_ so please give my money immediately back

Himanshi Aggarwal 4th of Feb 2022

What is this I order a sweater and you give me useless clothe so I i want my money back in 2 days

Himanshi Aggarwal 8th of Feb 2022
Doge ki nhi mujhe mere pese chaiye
Ronitaaheibam 29th of Jan 2022

You have send me the wrong product's I I wanna return it

Yúktii Vérmä 8th of Jan 2022

Hey please help me get my money back from frauds @the_polka_dots__ they have sent me old tops nd a skrit that too oversized and I ordered a wollen dress and took my money too please

Stanzin Palkit 4th of Jan 2022

I ordered a jacket and I received a shirt..this is not fair.i want my money back

Jigmet Kitpa 26th of Dec 2021

I received wrong product

Kanika_sharma6515 3rd of Dec 2021

Why you sent me worng product on my address this is not fair why are you selling wrong product...

AnkitaBhowmik9 1st of Dec 2021

Maine ak hoodie order kiya tha 600rs ka instagram pe ya kiya bhej dia muje return bhi nahi ho raha hn

PRADEEP_SHARMA 29th of Nov 2021

Please support to stop such kind of fraudulent site . On social network sites like Facebook or instagram. Maine instagram pe se two pieces dress order kiya our inhone kuch our bhej diya mere paise bhi waiste ho gaye ye log kapdo ke bahane fraud karte hai wrong product le jao our mere paise return karo. kasgar.store

Pritisha Jogadia 27th of Nov 2021

Maine instagram pe se two pieces dress order kiya our inhone kuch our bhej diya mere paise bhi wait ho gaye ye log kapdo ke bahane fraud karte hai wrong product le jao our mere paise return karo

Submit Your Comment

Choose Rating (1 Star is Bad, 5 Stars is Good):

Contact Information

Kasgar.store Customer Care Number, Contact Number, Email ID and Address Details submitted by user:

Company : Kasgar.store

http://Kasagar.store/