Kasgar.store Reviews & Complaints: Fraud Pages

1 Review
Arushi Singh 19th of Sep 2021
GHAZIABAD, Uttar Pradesh, India
I placed a order from an instagram page. The mode of payment was COD. I received my parcel and when i opened it, it was full of disastrous material. They send me used clothes instead of what i ordered and now they are not refunding back my 3000rs and not even replying.

I just trusted them because the payment mode was COD. But i didn't knew that this fraud will happen. I want my money back please.

Sponsored

Urgent Legal Support:

Get An Urgent Legal Support from Law Experts/ Advocates in Your Case for ₹199/- Only.
CONTACT HERE
.

More reviews by users

Lopamudra Patra 21st of Feb 2022

Fraud ... I received Wrong and worst product..

Tasleema1282 11th of Feb 2022

What the fuck is this i have ordered 3 jacket of 1000 and they sent me some useless clothes I want my money back please

Tasleema1282 11th of Feb 2022

What the fuck is this i have ordered 3 jacket of 1000 and they sent me some useless clothes I want my money back please they called its velentine day offr and Send me this

Himanshi Aggarwal 8th of Feb 2022

What the fuck is this mngaya kya tha aaya kya I return my money back bht mushkil se kmaae jaate h pese so plz mujhe mere pese wapas krdijiye or apne useless clothe wapas lijiye

Lalala 4th of Feb 2022

I ordered two outfits from an Instagram page , @chick.meh and they sent me some Terrible clothes instead of that , i want my money back!

Plamedie Kapendwe 4th of Feb 2022

What the fuck is this i have ordered jacket of 960 and they sent me some useless clothes I want my money back please

Kia Ganguly 4th of Feb 2022

I ordered one dress of 799 frm shop.now they delivered me sm different kind of shit dresses wht the hell i wnt my money back

Sukanyamehla 30th of Jan 2022

Mne yee order nhi kiye tha jo apne mujhe diya han PLZZ change ur items I want my money back

Babyyy 30th of Jan 2022

What the fuck is this i have ordered jacket of 700 and they sent me some useless clothes I want my money back please

Babyyy 30th of Jan 2022

Bht mahanad se paise jama karke mene order kia tha 699 ka jacket n useless kapra bhejdya i want my money back Mother choddd fraud

Submit Your Comment

Choose Rating (1 Star is Bad, 5 Stars is Good):

Contact Information

Kasgar.store Customer Care Number, Contact Number, Email ID and Address Details submitted by user:

Company : Kasgar.store
Surat
www.kasgar.store