India AI Credit Cash Loan App Reviews & Complaints: Fraud Loan App

1 Review
Subhakankhi Behera 31st of Dec 2021
India
I have applied for 60000/- loan as per my need. I completed all formalities but despite of giving loan they are asking for money again and again. And they convinced me and took 10000/- already.

Again they are asking for 10600/- more. kindly look into the matter and made them return my money please. They are giving lame excuses anytime that if it is done then money will be transferred.

But they are not. Everytime they are coming with new issues. I have already shared information through mail and whatsapp. whatsapp no is - [Protected]and mail id is - [PROTECTED]@gmail.com.

updated by Subhakankhi Behera, Dec,31 2021

Please look into the matter as soon as possible as I need my money back..I have paid 10000/- accidentally. Which I shouldn't have.. kindly take action against the company and make them refund my money back. I need it urgently. Please understand my situation. I asked for the loan and they made me pay.i will never ever repeat this type of stuff


Related Complaints

India AI Credit Cash Loan App » Refund My Amount (1)

India AI Credit Cash Loan App » Fraudulent App

India AI Credit Cash Loan App » Loan Scam; India Army

India AI Credit Cash Loan App » Cheated For Money In Loan App

India AI Credit Cash Loan App » Loan Frauds

India AI Credit Cash Loan App » Loan Not Approved

India AI Credit Cash Loan App » Promised Loan And Took Money

India AI Credit Cash Loan App » Loan Cheating

More reviews by users

ABDUL MATEEN 28th of Feb 2022

I see lot brothers n sisters had lost there money in this app.. please check reviews before sending money to fraud apps.It is best to check in Google..they asked me to pay procesing fee 2500 but I have gone through Google reviews n i hve done the payment..I am safe...I didn't do any payment..it's request to everyone please check reviews before sending money to them

Samsam 28th of Feb 2022

I have applied for 70000/- loan as per my need. I completed all formalities but despite of giving loan they are asking for money again and again. And they convinced me and took 4500/- already.Taken Rs 14000/- so as to correct the bank account number which was wrongly filled by me and Again they are asking for 5000/- more. kindly look into the matter and made them return my money please. They are giving fake and lame excuses anytime that if it is done then money will be transferred. But they are not. Everytime they are coming with new issue.

sai shankar 26th of Feb 2022

This is the fraud app

Manpreet Walia 25th of Feb 2022

I also applied for the loan they ask me to pay 5000 first and then the said you account details are incorrect for this you need to pay 20000 and if you did not pay they threat me to recover this amount from bank. This is a fraud app and should be removed from the play store

Manpreet Walia 25th of Feb 2022

I also applied the loan in this app and they took 5000 from me also asking me to pay 20000 otherwise they threat me to recove my loan which is not disbursed on my account through bank. This is complete fraud and it should be removed from the app store

Josie Zoremi 20th of Feb 2022

I have read your comments and the same thing happened to me... I have already given them 30000 but it seems refund is impossible

Asif Parkar 20th of Feb 2022

Fraud

pratap 15th of Feb 2022

India AI credit cash app is fraud app..How playstore is encouraging these type of fraud apps and people who are in need are really suffering with this app.. They are gently asking the details and to pay processing fee.. later your bank account number is wrong, you have to pay 20% of loan to unfreeze.. stop encouraging these type of apps.. And we want our amount back.. As it is doing fraud, we raise the complaint to return double the amount..

Heena A 15th of Feb 2022

I lost 58000 plz refund my money my mother is admitted in hospital I need money plz I want my mom plz help me

Kristy 14th of Feb 2022

I have lost 37k.. by applying for loan here in this app for medical emergency and they haven't refunded even a single ruppe.. Can someone pls help to get my money back

Submit Your Comment

Choose Rating (1 Star is Bad, 5 Stars is Good):

Contact Information

India AI Credit Cash Loan App Customer Care Number, Contact Number, Email ID and Address Details submitted by user:

Company : India AI Credit Cash Loan App

Category : Loans