India AI Credit Cash Loan App Reviews & Complaints: Fraud Loan App

1 Review
Subhakankhi Behera 31st of Dec 2021
India
I have applied for 60000/- loan as per my need. I completed all formalities but despite of giving loan they are asking for money again and again. And they convinced me and took 10000/- already.

Again they are asking for 10600/- more. kindly look into the matter and made them return my money please. They are giving lame excuses anytime that if it is done then money will be transferred.

But they are not. Everytime they are coming with new issues. I have already shared information through mail and whatsapp. whatsapp no is - [Protected]and mail id is - [PROTECTED]@gmail.com.

updated by Subhakankhi Behera, Dec,31 2021

Please look into the matter as soon as possible as I need my money back..I have paid 10000/- accidentally. Which I shouldn't have.. kindly take action against the company and make them refund my money back. I need it urgently. Please understand my situation. I asked for the loan and they made me pay.i will never ever repeat this type of stuff


Related Complaints

India AI Credit Cash Loan App » Loan

India AI Credit Cash Loan App » Loan Fraud

India AI Credit Cash Loan App » Refund My Amount (1)

India AI Credit Cash Loan App » Fraudulent App

India AI Credit Cash Loan App » Loan Scam; India Army

India AI Credit Cash Loan App » Cheated For Money In Loan App

India AI Credit Cash Loan App » Loan Frauds

India AI Credit Cash Loan App » Loan Not Approved

More reviews by users

Sukoon Shaikh 12th of Jan 2022

V bad experience... Completely fraud app. They not providing loan instead they taking from us. Stay away from them

durga maheswara rao 12th of Jan 2022

Processing fees will cut when your sending money in to bank account than should be cut not before loan it should after the loan

SHARMILA AUGUSTEEN 12th of Jan 2022

On Monday I had applied for a loan amount of 50000/- but before that they asked me to pay first 750/- for membership and 2500/- as processing fee and they said to pay again 5000/- for checking my account information and then 10000/- for which my account got frozen. So they asked me to pay total amount of 18250/- but still now my loan is not credited to my account your representative is not replying anything. This not the way to treat the customer. Request you to please check and let me know. Its my hard earned money which I have paid still now no information about it please let me know now what as to be done

pawan saini 11th of Jan 2022

I applied loan for 80000 but they asked me to pay 5200 to remove intrest charges so I paid after that they said you bank account no. is wrong so need to pay 30000 again I paid because of loan and now they are saying again pay 30000 for activation of withdrawal and now I don't have money kindly refund my money back Why you guys doing such cheap thing because person coming to you already in emergency of money

Yogesh_1980 8th of Jan 2022

Have applied loan through this app but at the time of laon disbursement they are asking me to pay 7500....and when I told them to cancel my loan application they have told me to uninstall the app your application will be cancel.. Have in uinstalled the app and all the information shared for this loan is null and void from me....

Sailesh Mahar 7th of Jan 2022

They took 2500 rupees from me as i applied for 50000rupeee

Avinash Kamble 14th of Jan 2022
Did you get a loan? In how many days
Pavankalyan7 7th of Jan 2022

This is the fraud app, I have lost 3250/- Kindly help to refund my money back

Amrita singh 6th of Jan 2022

fack app

Sivanandam 6th of Jan 2022

My name is T.sivanandam,I have applied for 100000 loan,I will pay company proccing fee 5000 rs paid,but unfortunately my bank account number and IFSC code rong enter,then submit company,so I have not received loan amount,so please my 5000 proccing fee refund,I need money urgent

Dhruvjain281 6th of Jan 2022

I have applied for 50000/- loan as per my need. I completed all formalities but despite of giving loan they are asking for money again and again. And they convinced me and took 2500/- already. Again they are asking for 3750/- more. kindly look into the matter and made them return my money please. They are giving lame excuses anytime that if it is done then money will be transferred. But they are not. Everytime they are coming with new issue

Submit Your Comment

Choose Rating (1 Star is Bad, 5 Stars is Good):

Contact Information

India AI Credit Cash Loan App Customer Care Number, Contact Number, Email ID and Address Details submitted by user:

Company : India AI Credit Cash Loan App

Category : Loans