India AI Credit Cash Loan App Reviews & Complaints: Fraud Loan App

1 Review
Subhakankhi Behera 31st of Dec 2021
India
I have applied for 60000/- loan as per my need. I completed all formalities but despite of giving loan they are asking for money again and again. And they convinced me and took 10000/- already.

Again they are asking for 10600/- more. kindly look into the matter and made them return my money please. They are giving lame excuses anytime that if it is done then money will be transferred.

But they are not. Everytime they are coming with new issues. I have already shared information through mail and whatsapp. whatsapp no is - [Protected]and mail id is - [PROTECTED]@gmail.com.

updated by Subhakankhi Behera, Dec,31 2021

Please look into the matter as soon as possible as I need my money back..I have paid 10000/- accidentally. Which I shouldn't have.. kindly take action against the company and make them refund my money back. I need it urgently. Please understand my situation. I asked for the loan and they made me pay.i will never ever repeat this type of stuff


Related Complaints

India AI Credit Cash Loan App » Loan

India AI Credit Cash Loan App » Loan Fraud

India AI Credit Cash Loan App » Refund My Amount (1)

India AI Credit Cash Loan App » Fraudulent App

India AI Credit Cash Loan App » Loan Scam; India Army

India AI Credit Cash Loan App » Cheated For Money In Loan App

India AI Credit Cash Loan App » Loan Frauds

India AI Credit Cash Loan App » Loan Not Approved

More reviews by users

Akashgaur 29th of Jan 2022

Its fraud app

Siddareddy 28th of Jan 2022

SIDDAREDDY WE ALL FUCK TO THE OWNER OF THIS COMPANY TO HIS ENTAIR TEAM AND FAMILY.

rishal maria 26th of Jan 2022

They are froud please never open this app this is completely froud app they will ask again and again money and they not sanction your loan Please inform higher authority to band this app people are distract and loss the money

vikramrahera 24th of Jan 2022

This is a scam who got me 750 +2500+5000 rupees deposited and brothers are not giving even a single rupee, beware of them

Tauqir1121 22nd of Jan 2022

13500 mere se liya yeah loan nhi Diya Mai bhut pareshan hu sabse udhar paise leke meine isko Diya lakin yeah loan nhi Diya Mai kya karu kuch samjh Mai nhi aarha hai please help me

Tauqir1121 22nd of Jan 2022
Please help me
P MD NOOR 22nd of Jan 2022

Iam 55 k loss pls help me any body app location center any information any address or contact number pls [Protected]my contact number kahi log ko fraud kiya hai isne is app ka kuch tho karna hoga warna kahi log iski kutte ka shikar hoge

Saisri 21st of Jan 2022

The worst app ever. Dont download this please stay away guys

Guna Shriek 19th of Jan 2022

I lost my money in3500 pls return my money and reply me ...it's my last money for my future...i am in very poor...i fully hope to u but didn't help to me...pls reply my money

Shambhu Rana 15th of Jan 2022

Such a worst app in my life , by mistakely I put my wrong account number so they're saying me to pay 18000 as per my loan amount 30 percentage..which is unbelievable...we already paid them 800 processing fee and 3000 of loan amount of 5 percentage..they R fraud pls don't trust them ... there r scammer s.. pls don't pay theirs fee which they while processing later they make excuses...how can one app can't have rediting option...

kreena 25th of Feb 2022
same happen to me ,can you please mail me
Pari Hem 15th of Jan 2022

Ye fraud app hai ..they asked to pay 2500 processing fees and again asking to pay 10000 for unfreezing fees totally fraud stay away all of u.

renjish r 20th of Feb 2022
same happen to me ,can you please mail me

Submit Your Comment

Choose Rating (1 Star is Bad, 5 Stars is Good):

Contact Information

India AI Credit Cash Loan App Customer Care Number, Contact Number, Email ID and Address Details submitted by user:

Company : India AI Credit Cash Loan App

Category : Loans