India AI Credit Cash Loan App Reviews & Complaints: Fraud Loan App

1 Review
Subhakankhi Behera 31st of Dec 2021
India
I have applied for 60000/- loan as per my need. I completed all formalities but despite of giving loan they are asking for money again and again. And they convinced me and took 10000/- already.

Again they are asking for 10600/- more. kindly look into the matter and made them return my money please. They are giving lame excuses anytime that if it is done then money will be transferred.

But they are not. Everytime they are coming with new issues. I have already shared information through mail and whatsapp. whatsapp no is - [Protected]and mail id is - [PROTECTED]@gmail.com.

updated by Subhakankhi Behera, Dec,31 2021

Please look into the matter as soon as possible as I need my money back..I have paid 10000/- accidentally. Which I shouldn't have.. kindly take action against the company and make them refund my money back. I need it urgently. Please understand my situation. I asked for the loan and they made me pay.i will never ever repeat this type of stuff


Related Complaints

India AI Credit Cash Loan App » Loan

India AI Credit Cash Loan App » Loan Fraud

India AI Credit Cash Loan App » Refund My Amount (1)

India AI Credit Cash Loan App » Fraudulent App

India AI Credit Cash Loan App » Loan Scam; India Army

India AI Credit Cash Loan App » Cheated For Money In Loan App

India AI Credit Cash Loan App » Loan Frauds

India AI Credit Cash Loan App » Loan Not Approved

More reviews by users

Sadanda Kabram 28th of Mar 2022

how to loan

Baiju Kumar 28th of Mar 2022

This lone app is fraud i paid membership 2300+10000 please refund my money

naresh allari 10th of Mar 2022

I applied loan in indian Union credit app 3 days before and i paid processing feez 2,500 also but therr is no repond in mail and watsup

chethan jain 8th of Mar 2022

Its very annoying i sended 2500 + 750 now they saying ur account not correct and all please dont vist this application and all Totally fake

vinitnishu mourya 3rd of Mar 2022

I applied 50000 loan for personal emergency already I 'll paid 750for membership n 2500for precious paid after they getting loan transfer on my account 10min but not getting any amt n customers care also not response any msg seriously m not happy with the behave this is wrong pls I request to u refund my all amt

Venkatraman 2nd of Mar 2022

My number is [Protected], i applied loan of 450000 for my sons functions, they are asking money for deposits, accout number wrong, funds frozen, fo refund fee , so i loss more than 50000 , they are changing the number frequently, so i cant able to get the refund amout. This is forgery app. In play store how they kept idont know. Please do the need full to get my refund. Asap.

Remedy 1st of Mar 2022

I have applied for 180000 loan . They asked me to transfer 9000 when i have transfer they told me that account no is wrong. Please refund my money i want my money back please help

Raju Gupta 1st of Mar 2022

Agar hamare paas paisa hota hi to ham loan hi kyu lete me bhi is app pe loan ke liye aaya tha mujhse bhi pehle paise maange gae but paise transfer karne se pehle review dekh liya jaae Yaha aane ke baad me shayad froud se bach gaya so please aisa kaam na karo kisi ki majboori ka faeda mat uthao wo pehle hi pareshan hoga or aise app wale or pareshaan kar dete hai

ABDUL MATEEN 28th of Feb 2022

I see lot brothers n sisters had lost there money in this app.. please check reviews before sending money to fraud apps.It is best to check in Google..they asked me to pay procesing fee 2500 but I have gone through Google reviews n i hve done the payment..I am safe...I didn't do any payment..it's request to everyone please check reviews before sending money to them

Samsam 28th of Feb 2022

I have applied for 70000/- loan as per my need. I completed all formalities but despite of giving loan they are asking for money again and again. And they convinced me and took 4500/- already.Taken Rs 14000/- so as to correct the bank account number which was wrongly filled by me and Again they are asking for 5000/- more. kindly look into the matter and made them return my money please. They are giving fake and lame excuses anytime that if it is done then money will be transferred. But they are not. Everytime they are coming with new issue.

Submit Your Comment

Choose Rating (1 Star is Bad, 5 Stars is Good):

Contact Information

India AI Credit Cash Loan App Customer Care Number, Contact Number, Email ID and Address Details submitted by user:

Company : India AI Credit Cash Loan App

Category : Loans