InfinityDeal.in Reviews & Complaints: Fraud; Infinity Deal

1 Review
Akash0003 16th of Dec 2021
Rourkela , Odisha, India
I order from [PROTECTED]@infinitydeals.in and i pay all total amount and the product don't confirm not giving reply in instagram not in email.


More reviews by users

Chidananda M 12th of Apr 2022

I placed the order on Sat, Apr 9 on the website-Infinitydeal.in and paid Rs. 638 which was shown as including shipping charges. I have sent the email to [PROTECTED]@infinitydeals.in but no response from them till now and no email or msg on the confirmation of the order. As I see many have already reported this as a scam site and they are frauds. please help in getting my money back by placing the complaint

Chidananda M 12th of Apr 2022

I placed the order on Sat, Apr 9 on the website-Infinitydeal.in and paid Rs. 638 which was shown as including shipping charges. I have sent the email to [PROTECTED]@infinitydeals.in but no response from them till now and no email or msg on the confirmation of the order. As I see many have already reported this as a scam site and they are frauds. please help in getting my money back by placing the complaint

Seeni 10th of Mar 2022

How to get rid of this scammers and get return our money, we need to choose COD by going forward when we get in to such scam. but we believe and we loose our hard earned money with such scammers.

Seeni 10th of Mar 2022

I have placed order for 3 Clogs and the "ORDER ID 125236" (clogs-order-id.jpeg) also payment is done with Paytm (PAYTM NUMBER: [Protected]) and the reciept is attached in the attachment (clogs-payment.jpeg). Also sent a mail to the same Email ID [PROTECTED]@infinitydeals.in. But no notification regarding order placed. Cannot track or Cannot contact them back. such a scam which we loosing our hard earned money like this. Don't believe this.

saurya Roy 26th of Feb 2022

I have done payment with Reference id [Protected]. Due to high shopping charges i am unable to buy product kindly return my amount On - [Protected]

Vinith25 15th of Feb 2022

I placed an order on 02.02.2022 and I got an automated mail saying the order has been placed and it will take 5 - 7 days to deliver the product. But till date there are no updates on the order. It has been almost two weeks and I have sent more than 5 emails asking for an update but no response. Here is the contact number to which the online payment was made [Protected]. No one picks the phone and no one responds to any email sent to [PROTECTED]@infinitydeals.in and [PROTECTED]@luxdeals.co.in. Do spread awareness of this fake website and report as much as possible till it gets shut down. Many people get cheated by their attractive ads and reviews which are completely fake.

Safiqul Hoque 29th of Jan 2022

I have Ordered crocs on infinitydeal.in but they no response.i have already paid 1450.via phonepe. But product not deliver.

Shiva Karthi 21st of Jan 2022

Is anybody knows how to contact this scammer please update here , we all lost our money .After getting our money they are not responding wtf

Anujith Palliyara 15th of Jan 2022

I have paid amount online, but not recieved product

Ming Nrz 16th of Jan 2022
Same here brother i ordered and payed its been 18days still not recieved my order and no reply in email as well

Submit Your Comment

Choose Rating (1 Star is Bad, 5 Stars is Good):

Contact Information

InfinityDeal.in Customer Care Number, Contact Number, Email ID and Address Details submitted by user:

Company : InfinityDeal.in
24, central bazar road gandhi bagh Ramdaspeth nagpur Maharashtra
infinitydeal.in