Online Shopping > Flipkart > Online Fraud; Flipkart Merchant Centre

Flipkart Reviews & Complaints: Online Fraud; Flipkart Merchant Centre

1 Review
manvendrarana24 24th of Jan 2022
India
Hi Team,
Some of the guys are contacting through whatsapp and other social media. He had provided a link for registration on flipkart merchant center. He is saying you can earn money through submitting the product on his portal.

I am submitting on every level then I earned 3 lakh 15 thousand. after submitting for withdrawal, He is putting a mail from a mail id. He is saying you can deposit 50k tax then you can get all money.

I am asking about this tax then she is saying Indian government regulations. I am providing the mail id whereas i am getting mail.

updated by manvendrarana24, Feb,01 2022

Dear Team, Again now, Someone asking to pay 49999 rupees to process my amount. She is saying, It's a tax to pay for my amount. This amount for indian government. As per my knowledge, No one bank asking for money to process the amount. Please take action against the fraudsters to stop this type of activity. I have losted so much money. If anyone help to recover my money. Please help. Please contact any other person happened this type of incident than i will make a whatsapp group to connect pan india to stop this type of fraud.

updated by manvendrarana24, Feb,01 2022

Dear Team, Again now, Someone asking to pay 49999 rupees to process my amount. She is saying, It's a tax to pay for my amount. This amount for indian government. As per my knowledge, No one bank asking for money to process the amount. Please take action against the fraudsters to stop this type of activity. I have losted so much money. If anyone help to recover my money. Please help. Please contact any other person happened this type of incident than i will make a whatsapp group to connect pan india to stop this type of fraud.

Sponsored

Urgent Legal Support:

Get An Urgent Legal Support from Law Experts/ Advocates in Your Case for ₹199/- Only.
CONTACT HERE
.

More reviews by users

Ramya mithra 19th of Jul 2022

please help me i have 1.5 lacs and now they are blackmailing me i don't know what to do.

Sivarama Krishna 19th of Jul 2022

Please help my money of 2 lkhs struck there

varsha003 10th of Jul 2022

Hello, I was done blunder mistake through Flipkart merchant centre, i lost 36k . Initially I have earned just 200rs for 2000 rs invested in vip1 (one task)and 2 stages (2 task),after that for vip3 they given 5 tasks for huge amount recharged. But still they freezing my amount around 70k. Still they asking one more task to complete for vip3 it’s 45k product. Literally I have lost around 40k of my husband salary amount. Then I realised after my husband warned for this type of threatting links or cyber crime/fraud alerts .

1993jaya 29th of Jun 2022

Hi i m Jayalakshmi..i also cheated by them..my money is freezing..they told to buy more products again..I have a number of them.. it's a active number..can you please take action immediately

Jghamare 27th of Jun 2022

My amount freezing not received in bank account thay ask me 30k tax to pay after you whitewall all amounts

VirendraSingh 8th of Jun 2022

Same situation there, they Just playing to your money. they just suggest for complete the task and then hi will complete your withdrawal.. After you complete the task then they make you another then they complete that's task..then you withdrawal... Clearly they only create a bunddle of money from you .. and making big fool or chutiyapa to you.. and thire are No one legal procedures for this fraud company to take action against them.. unfortunately I have losted my 5k only.. not big but that's my own money Who i earn honestly.. but you can't change the past .. Note: stay Aware for this Fraudsters !

Mikey kun 9th of Jun 2022
Is they giving any type of proof or document for trusting them
Xt Gaming 26th of May 2022

Hello please help me my merchant not replying my messages and my Money is pending to withdrawal please help

Divyani111 1st of Jun 2022
Can you get your money back

Submit Your Comment

Choose Rating (1 Star is Bad, 5 Stars is Good):

Flipkart

Customer satisfaction rating
Complaints 990
Pending 958
Resolved 32
view all 990 complaints

Address

Flipkart Internet Private Limited, Buildings Alyssa, Begonia & Clove Embassy Tech Village, Outer Ring Road, Devarabeesanahalli Village, Bengaluru, 560103, Karnataka, India

Customer Care Contacts

  • (+91)-+914461762300
  • Email:
  • Website:
  • http://www.flipkart.com

Flipkart Customer Care Number, Contact Number, Email ID and Address Details are available in Company Profile.

View Company Profile