ExpressLoan Reviews & Complaints: The Express Loan App Is Fake Fraud App

1 Review
Shivakumara S 19th of Dec 2021
BENGALURU, Karnataka, India
This app putting heavy interest if we paid on time they will not update and calling everyday harassing us blackmailed our contacts its scam fraud app every people harassing from this app.

Please take complaint please remove this from play store.


More reviews by users

SHUBHAM95 14th of Apr 2022

Same happened with me they are hack my contacts list and send all documents to the my contact list and call them threating and when i told that person i will complain to the police station regarding this that guy said to me (koi fayda nahi ) i am so fed up please help me

Rafiq 25th of Feb 2022

I am also facing same issue. Request to Indian government plz take action against them ASA. They are sending message to my contacts and harassing me

ROHIT 9th of Feb 2022

28/1/2022 timing 07:[Protected]rs from express loan app URL copy summit successful check progress later(handled by charms investment service private ltd) without my permission,then app shows need to repay 6th day 10000rs.app show don't all think or 4000 interested charges 6 days two day Early payment i have sent mail till now did not get any response. they hacked all my contact list every day calling from different numbers threatening me if you do not pay will share your all govt doc and photo to all contact list and will block all kyc doc. Please help on this their harassing people.. All the payment done.. Furda with customer plz help..already mail feedback mail

Haidar Shaikh 25th of Jan 2022

They tranfer 2900 to my account without my permission after that I return to them 3000 they started to msg me in whatsapp and calling me I do not understand what should I do now please help me....then app repay amount 8200 (late fee &Intest)

Shreedhar 9th of Jan 2022

31/12/2021 transferred 4200rs from express loan app (handled by charms investment service private ltd) without my permission,then app shows need to repay 6th day 7000rs. same day i have sent mail till now did not get any response. they hacked all my contact list every day calling from different numbers threatening me if you do not pay will share your all govt doc and photo to all contact list and will block all kyc doc. Please help on this their harassing people.

Abhi Shah 31st of Dec 2021

They transfer 4200 to my account, without my permission, after that i return to them 4200. They will call and msg me to my all mobile data contact and i have also pay 2800 interest but now again they have loan close charge with me and daily harassment me torcher me. What can i do plase save me.

Submit Your Comment

Choose Rating (1 Star is Bad, 5 Stars is Good):

Contact Information

ExpressLoan Customer Care Number, Contact Number, Email ID and Address Details submitted by user:

Company : ExpressLoan
Express loan
Category : Loans