Dressuphar.com Reviews & Complaints: Dress ordered Got Different Products; Dressuphar

1 Review
Divya__ 6th of Jan 2022
BENGALURU, Karnataka, India
I ordered Kurtis 3 combo pack rate 799.00, but got different one please return the money and take back product.


More reviews by users

Perikala 20th of May 2022

I ordered 3 kurtis for 799₹ i got wrong products that very damaged products please return my money and take it ur order back

Perikala 20th of May 2022

I ordered 3 kurtis for 799₹ but i got wrong products and that fully damaged product please return my money and take it back the order

Tuoipit 27th of Jan 2022

The dress which i have received from this site is totally different from which they have advertised. It was really a disappointment to open the parcel. All the dress r used once, all are dirty and torn. Now I'm not able to return or contact this site.

Devi Devi 25th of Jan 2022

Dress different product

Tanya Batra 11th of Jan 2022

I ordered 3 kurtis combo packrate 799.,but got different one please return money and take back.

Shubham_0008 9th of Jan 2022

My sister order 3 dresses and all the dresses are completely torn.

Divya__ 8th of Jan 2022

5 but is it solve my problem

Submit Your Comment

Choose Rating (1 Star is Bad, 5 Stars is Good):

Contact Information

Dressuphar.com Customer Care Number, Contact Number, Email ID and Address Details submitted by user:

Company : Dressuphar.com