Carteefy.com Reviews & Complaints: WARDROBE ORGANIZER STORAGE BOXES (PACK OF 6) (Buy 6 Get 6 Free); Carteefy

1 Review
Sivadas 11th of Jan 2022
India
I had placed an order for the storage boxes and I did receive the product but on opening, I realized that they are taking the customers for a ride as there were only 6 pieces instead of the promised 6+6.

I probably got the product delivered as I had opted for COD but I should have been smart enough to open the packet before making the payment. Please be careful while placing orders on this site.


More reviews by users

Pyari 10th of Feb 2022

Prepaid orders are not responded. Cash on delivery only is dealt with. I ordered first on prepayment and couldn't find any reply. Then ordered cash on delivery twice. For each order, parcel came which I did not accept.

Lovely Dengre 25th of Jan 2022

I ordered 6+6 organizer and got only 4 also the quality is worse. Don't know where to complain. Worst product worst site false product representation

Sharmilap 21st of Jan 2022

I made payment on 3rd Jan 2022, but still I haven't received the delivery of wardrobe organizer.

Narendrakumarjoshi 19th of Jan 2022

I had ordered on 08 Jan22 for delivering 6+6 free =total 12 wardrobe organisers 60 L capacity each but on 18.01.22 only 6pcs supplied which are also not as per specifications. I tried to return the items as reply through the same mail by which order confirmed i.e [PROTECTED]@shop.vom but my mail was blocked. The delievery person's mob no. is N +[Protected]who collected cash Rs 999/ also not connecting and says dial from registered no. My no mob [Protected]which was registered no. Regards

Jasleen_12 18th of Jan 2022

Order no. 13566 I have ordered on 12th January but not received till yet. Kindly look into the matter and send it on urgent basis. Also, send text message for the same.

Smitaparab 17th of Jan 2022

My order no #13134 dated 05/01/2022 for Wardrobe Organiser 6+6 free boxes. Payment for this made on my credit Card to Rozarpay successfully done Rs.999/- but till date I have not yet received any parcel or despatch message.

aanchal luthra 15th of Jan 2022

Pathetic product. On purchasing was mentioned 6+6 . Received only 6.. But those 6 were also not as expected.. it were like local cover and not box as shown . Would not recommend it to anyone

aanchal luthra 15th of Jan 2022

Received only 6 and not at all as described.. it does not have a opening from front and also they don't have the rod to hold it still. Very pathetic .. Would not recommend purchasing any stuff from this site

Sehdev_1953 15th of Jan 2022

My order no #7058 for Wardrobe Organiser 6+ 6 free boxes yet to ve delivered.Payment already deducted from Credit card.Order was placed and confirmed on 28th December21

Submit Your Comment

Choose Rating (1 Star is Bad, 5 Stars is Good):

Contact Information

Carteefy.com Customer Care Number, Contact Number, Email ID and Address Details submitted by user:

Company : Carteefy.com

[email protected]
Category : Other