Credit Cards > Bikayi.com > Cheating, Frauds; Ralph Davinci, Labrela.in

Bikayi.com Reviews & Complaints: Cheating, Frauds; Ralph Davinci, Labrela.in

1 Review
Nilesh Jhaveri 8th of Oct 2021
MUMBAI, Maharashtra, India
Purchase on 4th October Cartier pen not deliver or no reply. They have many website Ralph DAvinci laberela. In payment went to by credit card in Vijay.

Today 7th Oct still no answer saying in process.


More reviews by users

Bikayi Verified Support 18th of Apr 2022

Hello Mr. Nilesh Jhaveri, Apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. At Bikayi, unlike marketplaces like Amazon, Flipkart where the goods are sold under their brand name promoting sellers, is a website builder only, using which people can build their websites. We do not directly get involved in the promotions/orders/deliveries/returns of the products But, in order to provide better experience to end customers, we will be glad to help with whatever we can. May we ask your mobile number, order ID and the store link from where the purchase has been done so we can check and assist you further

Hariprasad R 15th of May 2022

it's fraud company pls don't buy. sent emails after purchase no response

Rajnishkmr 7th of May 2022

Bikayi is totaly fraud i have ordered a handbag for my friend but no reply no respons transtion id T[Protected]i have all proof

Julie Das 7th of May 2022

Fraud company. Did not receive my order yet after 1 month of order.

Tejal Sawant 4th of May 2022

Biyaki, we all have been victims of this website. Please delete it from your server to avoid further crimes.

Thejangulie Chase 22nd of Mar 2022

I also purchased a pair of shoes from Ralph davinci on 11/03/2022 but still haven't got any information. Totally a fraud company.

usha Rani 3rd of Mar 2022

I think this is Cheating site ,I purchased handbag 4800 on Feb 14 till now no response

Minie 25th of Feb 2022

Totally fraud company. They removed the order history only. Wonder how these people dont get caught!!

Taeed 15th of Nov 2021

This is a fraud website They hv taken 30 k fm me And product is not being delivered Not receiving calls !!

Bikayi Verified Support 18th of Apr 2022
Hello sir/ma'am, Apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We will be glad to help with whatever we can. May we ask your mobile number, order ID and the store link from where the purchase has been done so we can check and assist you further
The ja 13th of Dec 2021
Did you got your item?
Taeed 15th of Nov 2021

Fraud Did not deliver Duped me of 30k

Submit Your Comment

Choose Rating (1 Star is Bad, 5 Stars is Good):

Bikayi.com

Customer satisfaction rating
Complaints 35
Pending 34
Resolved 1
view all 35 complaints

Address

FLAT NO 1303, MY HOME AVTAR PUPPLAGUDA
Rajendranagar, Hydrabad,Telangana,500030

Customer Care Contacts

Bikayi.com Customer Care Number, Contact Number, Email ID and Address Details are available in Company Profile.

View Company Profile