[Resolved] BandhanShaadi.com Reviews & Complaints: Bandhan Shaadi Putting Wrong Address & Name

1 Review
Sagar G 18th of Nov 2021
WEST DELHI, Delhi, India
Look at the people who operating www.bandhanshaadi.com and bandhanmatrimonyservice.com and putting wrong address and name and numbers in that to create problem for other person. Find them using the home address.

You wont be able to find these guys office because they are very smart and working all people from home. name called Jyoti, Komal, Preeti, Neha, Manish, Veer Singh, Satish Chandu, Sangeeta Urff Shikha fake name, Alok fake name, Shiddarth fake name. So please ignore their call and block them once you get any sms or call.

Also please remember they are misusing other company database and doing crime is fact and also they are misusing navjodimatrimony , shaadialliance , vivaahsangam matrimony database to create problem for customers.

All image you can come to know who is operating bandhan shaadi and bandhan matrimony pvt ltd. simply putting wrong name and address is not enough to proof others are wrong. Technology proves who is fake and genuine.

https://maps.google.com/maps?q=27.18155%2C77.9706545&z=17&hl=en

This is the link where the latest their family living and operating at home. They don't have any office boss and also.

https://who.is/whois/bandhanshaadi.com
https://who.is/whois/bandhanmatrimonyservice.com

Check both the link the same person is operating and playing playboy role now and these kinners are working from home. they dont have any existence. they only trying to create problem for everyone and never trying to solve anything.

So they loot customers and blocking their numbers. simply they do such job everyday. if you guys ask for 2000 also they will take 2000 and do pizza party everyday after taking money and not giving any service, how they have guts dont know. God will punish these guys and their family one day definitely.

Complaint marked as Resolved
Apr,09 2022

This is Mr. Sagar Kumar Sutar. Due to some personal issues myself and Mr. Satish Chand both were added some wrong comments over the consumer forum and complaint box for both of us. So now as per mutual consent we are trying to close the matter without stretching more and all the complaints made for each other are false. Hence, we are resolving the matter and willing to close the case over the consumer forum. Thanks,

updated by Sagar G, Dec,08 2021

If you guys find any one fake organization in this matrimony in India the first name comes www.bandhanshaadi.com. They dont have any office address, dont have any self database, dont have any proper existence where customers can visit, Dont have any GST documents, they will show you fake document called ST2 which can be created by any blind person through service tax website. If they are genuine tell them to share office address without hiding clients. I m sagar kumar sutar operating navjodi matrimony website and this person telling the company is fake and i m operating from Badarpur , South Delhi. Anyone can visit our office and see the genuine things how company operating and how the clients handling. Its not like faking from home using some fake staffs who all are illiterate fellows like the owner. This guy putting complaint against our company and insisting clients to put complaint against us. And he taken Rozerpay gateway now to fake with clients who do payment online.

updated by Sagar G, Dec,08 2021

Earlier they are using ccAvenue gateway and now they removed it because they caught him red handed as they simply takes money Rs. 7500 and if someone not paying 7500 they ask to pay anything and blocking the clients number. Simply they play clients emotion. Let them come in front i will disclose how these company using other company database. and from where they are getting all those. Earlier his brother working with bharatmatrimony, he also an employee of bharatmatrimony, then his brother worked in shaadi.com Lajpatnagar and then he started his own business at home from last 7 yeas and still he is running business at home. Why , the reason being they can do fake and easily escape from clients. Otherwise their business would have exist on market. He used to laugh on my i know and telling me made. But i damn sure he had so many anger to close my business as he unable to operate his own and he needs a helping hand without that he is a layman.

updated by Sagar G, Dec,08 2021

Already shared you above screenshot you guys can identify who is operating which company. So I m not a client but i m the person who knows about this company and these all people personally and i know what they are doing and what extent they can do. They have filed a false case against me which is only based on false comments and without fear i can come anywhere alone. But this person hiding behind women always. This is the reason why still he is operating business at home and you guys know the company who operates at home how they can help people after takes money. My existence is Badarpur., 40 feet road, Near Style Mantra. So any client who takes interest for marriage concern can come and meet with us. But you can't meet this person anywhere. He can create many stories if you ask him to meet personally. Now tell me Mr. Satish Chand what else address you are going to add when i m open for all clients and trying to help them. Even FYI people coming to our office and investing money.


More reviews by users

Satishchand122 9th of Jan 2022

I also have to remove my reference from the password which you had put. and take reference from other pple.

Satishchand122 9th of Jan 2022

whatever you making story that is waste. Even now, you have not lost the habit of entering to other family. I will get rid of this habit very soon for you.I will even forget to write a story about someone's family, one day when you will go to jail.This time the right person has hit right in front of you. Till now you have been doing all the karmas. And this time you will not survive. Because now your right place is jail.Fly as much as you want. After that everyone has to come to the ground.Put as much wrong as you want. If I did not forget to give you the wrong review, then change my name.Now you run where you want to run. First ran away from Bangalore, now don't know where you will run. Find someone new place this time.If we talk about the landlord, then you must have come to know about it. they was forced to vacate the house. You also knew his reason very well. You must have got that recording too. There are more recordings. When it goes to court, I don't know who who will come.

Satishchand122 29th of Dec 2021

i think you are sitting empty so you can do it everyday. i dont have time to bark like you.. Talks about appearing. So listen, when I called you to the court, where did I run away because of fear? And what were you talking about? Will come with full staff. Rather ran away like a coward. How long will it run like that? take rest. waiting I think you are sitting empty. That's why you are making pulses by making a story. I don't mind. you empty and bark bla bla bla. best of luck. god bless you. may god show you the right way..........

Satishchand122 29th of Dec 2021

i think you are sitting empty so you can do it everyday. i dont have time to bark like you.. Talks about appearing. So listen, when I called you to the court, where did I run away because of fear? And what were you talking about? Will come with full staff. Rather ran away like a coward. How long will it run like that? take rest. waiting I think you are sitting empty. That's why you are making pulses by making a story. I don't mind. you empty and bark bla bla bla. best of luck. god bless you. may god show you the right way..........

Sagar G [Complaint's author] reply,Dec,30 2021

No time to waste for people like .5 Hope you know this meaning.

Satishchand122 29th of Dec 2021

i think you are sitting empty so you can do it everyday. i dont have time to bark like you. and talking about meeting when i was in court and was waiting I think you are sitting empty. That's why you are making pulses by making a story. Talks about appearing. So listen, when I called you to the court, where did I run away because of fear? And what were you talking about? Will come with full staff. Rather ran away like a coward. How long will it run like that? take rest. And are you making up a story? I don't mind. you empty and bark bla bla bla. best of luck. god bless you. may god show you the right way..........

Satishchand122 22nd of Dec 2021

Dear customer, Ask this Mental the owner of any company looks at his document. If you ask www.shaadi.com they also don't do shows. The account of the company itself shows that the company is genuine. Because the accounts of the company are opened only from the documents of the company. But this sly man has gone mad. i think he has taken first time GST so that shouting to everyone hat i have gst. i have gst. bla bla bla. Hahahah. nice namuna person in this world. genuine person never sing like song.....

Sagar G [Complaint's author] reply,Dec,23 2021

Anyone can bark behind consumer forum and if you are educated at least you should know consumer forum is not for personal agenda. This is for clients who paid money in bandhan shaadi and not getting service. And you guys working from home without any existence. Anyone can bark behind but i m still at same place and i face people coming and going. You only have one option either you slap yourself or you get slap from others from your family members and this time from where ever blood comes you cry and beg in front of them. This is only two options left in your life. If you would have genuine then come and face me if i did fraud with you. Why do you running here and there. Its simple and people are not fool. Who are fraud and fake they never come front. I m still on my way and do my business well. You only hide yourself like fraudster so behind the picture you imagine and trying to manipulate people.

Satishchand122 22nd of Dec 2021

Dear custome plz ask him why you taking interest with bandhanshaadi customer. but still nobody complaint against bandhanshaadi.com. he is totally mentally disorder and F.I.R launched against him. his used to abuse to female. and tracing and stalking also to innocent family. thats reason he is searching. we dont know what he will do,. he is totally mental person.

Sagar G [Complaint's author] reply,Dec,24 2021

This is just a sample clients details which i m sharing their names who paid to www.bandhanshaadi.com and after they paid company owner giving contact number of other matrimony and says take service from them. They are not like Vikram Jangra fool client who is making himself fool connecting with you. He is a mad fellow like bandhanshaadi operator. Banshidhar Ramesh Anand Tushar Rajnikant Manishankar Nilesh Bhushan Jain Sandeep Chawla Hope you remember there guys. These all details comes from your source only. how it comes that you think yourself.

Satishchand122 22nd of Dec 2021

Nice Story. good job you should be a writer in film industries. if you are right person they why you have mention wrong address in your website. where customer comming to you plz show to public. be mian mithu. dont worry customer getting your recording and your employee recording where you guys abousing to Mr. Vikram Jangra after scamming. even wait budde miyan abi to court main bhi aana hai tuje. or jawab bhi dena hai. bahut shok hai female ki izzat ko uchalne ka. and now talking about whatever you mention i dont care because its totally fake story. and customer geeting response from bandhanshaadi.com and finalized many marriage from bandhanshaadi.com. In today's time I will meet many people to bring others down. so dont be smart. bacha hmsa bacha hi rehta hai chaye wo bada kyun na ho jaaye.

Sagar G [Complaint's author] reply,Dec,23 2021

You cant imagine how much i get business genuinely. But genuine things are not there in your blood and never digest people like you. Why you chosen consumer forum. Be a man and work genuine you will be grow in your life. dont spoil yourself just because of some women's comment aur kya bolta he mere ghar pe kalesh hoga sagar meri wife jo bolti he mujhe karna padega nehi toh kalesh hoga. My foot stupid fellow you dont know for such silly matter where you guys have reached and how much you all people face consequences. Marunga lekin kisiko jine nehi dunga this is your funda Mr. Fake Chand

Sagar G [Complaint's author] reply,Dec,23 2021

Koi baat nehi mein bacha hi hu tu bada he bada hi rehna. mujhe bache ban kar hi kaam karna he tere jeise bada ban kar fake nehi karna he aur na hi kisiko paresaan krne me mujhe maja ata he. Tujhe wohi maja ata he sirf logo ka paise khane mein aur logo ko bhadkane mein. Jeise Rahul and Deepali ko kiya , Jeise armaan, Tanu and Chandra Mohan ke sath kiya, Jeise office ke sare bachon ke sath kiya aur aaj woh sare bache tere poll kholenge jab tu samne aaega kya kya harkat karta tha tu office mein. samne aur piche se. Baki mera kya he mein jeise hu wese hi hu aur jaha tha wohi aaj bhi hu aur kal bhi rahunga. bhagta wohi he jo chor hota he. chor ban kar rehega ya kaam karke agey badhega woh tere upar he. tujhe samjhane ka samay nikal gya he. Jab tere ghar walo ka nehi samjha biwi ke chakkar mein tu mera kya samjhega.

Sagar G [Complaint's author] reply,Dec,23 2021

Nice and very nice to hear that customer coming to you or they are coming to your home or you guys meet at some ground area. Because your existence from last 7 years are no where then how you and client meet together. Earlier you guys used to work bandhanshaadi.com at third floor in kitchen room where your brother was living. when you guys comes to market and showing ST2 fake certificate which can be done by any tenth class boy. And how come to are a right person because right person dont hide himself. You are not even coming outside to meet your employees because of so much scared about people and where was the office you are not even able to pay electricity bill and cheat that guy also. how come and what ground you have you prove yourself genuine. be ready to face with bharatmatrimony, shaadi.com and Anish you remember from getmemarry.com and times of india who slapped you in their office because of data stealing by you. abhitak adat gaya nehi woh sab chori karne ka. database dusro k

Sagar G [Complaint's author] reply,Dec,23 2021

abhitak adat gaya nehi woh sab chori karne ka. database dusro ka , kaam koi aur kare tu sota rehna aur paise bhi aur mehnat bhi dusro ka khane ka adat. aur ghr pe logo se thappad khane ka adat. Ladki logo ko galat bolne ka adat. unhe ganda word use karke office se nikalne ka adat. hamesa piche se vaar karne ka adat. logo ko hamesa bewakuf banane ka adat. chori chori ghar se kaam karne ka adat. Beta tere bareme jitna bhi likhu consumer forum me jagah nehi hoga, Itna bada kandi he tu insaan ke roop mein. khaya mera mehnat ka, ghar bhi mere mehnat se chalaya 11 saal ab bhi tujhe aur chahiye. kahin ese na ho ki itne niche gire ki jagah kahin nasib na ho aur tujhe tera khud ka bacha aur maa and bhai sakal dekhne bhi na aaye. sab tese se dur ho jaye tere ish chakkar mein. samajhdaar hota na ishara hi samajh jata. Faltu mein yeh sab kachara nehi karta. Jo tu kar rahahe sirf maje leta he lekin tujhe nehi pata tera image hi gir rahahe but mera image girne nehi dunga mein tere chakkar mein.

Satishchand122 3rd of Dec 2021

company was running since 7 years. in that case not mentioned any review from any customer and rest you can understand friends. because customer happy with company service. good man never blame to other. but bad man always blame to everyone. god bless him. i think he is not well with mentality problems.

Sagar G [Complaint's author] reply,Dec,08 2021

genuine company shares their actual address and not giving fake address. No customers happy and from last 7 years not body catch this fraud people and now its time to catch such fake organization who steal other company database and not even a single database from his own. So from last 7 years if there is not a bad review then where is good review. Good review also not there. Whatever people write from the same company that only appears and clients are not fool. sending sms from cbmSMS and entered name called bharatamtrimony. Who is using bharatmatrimony name. Any negative promotions or any marketing msg comes through bharat or shaadi.com it always comes from FROMBM or SHAADI. Not from cbmSMS through fake message portal who always takes fake clients and support fake websites who do negative promotions. So people those who were getting sms from cbmSMS can understand what a genuine people doing and saying they are not harming others.

Sagar G [Complaint's author] reply,Dec,08 2021

Already shared you above screenshot you guys can identify who is operating which company. So I m not a client but i m the person who knows about this company and these all people personally and i know what they are doing and what extent they can do. They have filed a false case against me which is only based on false comments and without fear i can come anywhere alone. But this person hiding behind women always. This is the reason why still he is operating business at home and you guys know the company who operates at home how they can help people after takes money. My existence is Badarpur., 40 feet road, Near Style Mantra. So any client who takes interest for marriage concern can come and meet with us. But you can't meet this person anywhere. He can create many stories if you ask him to meet personally. Now tell me Mr. Satish Chand what else address you are going to add when i m open for all clients and trying to help them. Even FYI people coming to our office and investing money.

Sagar G [Complaint's author] reply,Dec,23 2021

hahaha innocent family where all person slap on his face and blood coming from ear and he come to Mr. Sagar and begging him to save his life. I saved him and now this is the result. dont worry where ever you can put FIR or complaint all reply i have and my lawyer will give you. all your comments will help me how you are trying to give fake service and if bandhanshaadi is not yours then why you replying every time and why you crying like begging person and why you run away from the business location and why you left your residence when owner slap on your face and thrown you out from Ali vihar, New Delhi location. Now you taking pain about women when it comes to your family, Everyday you abusing women and talking wrong things about them and behaving them wrong way. That time you forgotten about women. Apart from this i have proof how you threaten a senior citizen at night after 12 AM. How you stolen office furniture, computers and many things without my presence.

Satishchand122 3rd of Dec 2021

company was running since 7 years. in that case not mentioned any review from any customer and rest you can understand friends. because customer happy with company service. good man never blame to other. but bad man always blame to everyone. god bless him. i think he is not well with mentality problems.

Submit Your Comment

Choose Rating (1 Star is Bad, 5 Stars is Good):

Contact Information

BandhanShaadi.com Customer Care Number, Contact Number, Email ID and Address Details submitted by user:

Company : BandhanShaadi.com
New Delhi
www.bandhanshaadi.com
Category : Wedding services