Apana-Bazar.com Reviews & Complaints: Apna Bazar Fraud online shopping website and company

1 Review
Barakha 11th of Apr 2022
India
I have ordered 1 electronic item via link available over this website against Transaction ID: 2980a5a6c7b80204184b
But have not received any order number or order confirmation mail just received a mail from payu
Stating "Your transaction with KETAN HAMABHAI BALDANIYA was successful

Transaction ID: 2980a5a6c7b80204184b
Merchant: KETAN HAMABHAI BALDANIYA
Amount Paid: 459.00
Order Date: [Protected]:09:57
Customer Phone Number: [Protected]


For any information pertaining to the status of your order, please contact KETAN HAMABHAI BALDANIYA

Thanks and Regards,
PayU"

But it is to notice that over Apana-bazar site there was nothing mentioned about ketan hamabhai baldaniya and till date aswell i am not able to login again over this website to check my order status.

Its a fraud online shopping website. Contact no mentioned in this website is not working since 9 april.

Please look into matter and please revert my transaction of inr 459.
This site is doing fraud with innocent people.

Regards
Barakha Singh


Related Complaints

More reviews by users

Vaibhav Sharma 5th of Jul 2022

Yes, I lost Rs.529 too. The price mentioned for the item (a kids tri-cycle) was too less as a bait. Their phone number as well as email id is not working. Please beware.

Tommy Jibin 21st of Jun 2022

They took 599 and never delivered items

Rashmi Singh 17th of Jun 2022

yes it is totally fake. mere sath bhi aise hi hua

Madan Mehta 15th of Jun 2022

MAYURBHAI BAVBHAI JINJUJA ₹ 449. 00 Card UPI Net Banking Debit card is supported Card Number Card Holder Name MM/YY CVV MAYURBHAI BAVBHAI JINJUJA ₹ 449. 00 Card UPI Net Banking Debit card is supported Card Number Card Holder Name MM/YY CVV Secure my card as per RBI guidelines MAYURBHAI BAVBHAI JINJUJA fake people don't shopping on apnabazar.com

Ashish Banerjee 8th of Jun 2022

I paid Rs 479 on 7-jun-22 via Paytm Gateway to apna-bazar.com [PROTECTED]@paytm. UPI Ref. no. [Protected]ICICI Bank. Order #99300 But they have not acknowledged the receipt, Their phone is out of order and email is not being responded. PayTm gateway phone as well as supprot email is not being responded to.

Madan Mehta 15th of Jun 2022
MAYURBHAI BAVBHAI JINJUJA , I THINK YOU PAY THIS FAKE ACOUNT HOLDER.
Shubham Patidar 31st of May 2022

Totally fraud site ,They don't even accept credit card or COD because they are fraud and not deliver the product.i paid 499 for boat earbud, after that I'm not able to login.the payment is transferred in different location in gujrat. Paytm- [PROTECTED]@paytm

Shubham Patidar 31st of May 2022

This is totally fraud site.i made a payment of 499 for boat earbud.after confirmation they didn't shipped or even contacted.i want my money back.this site is doing wrong.what type of people do that

Naveen Bajaj 12th of May 2022

Bhai.. In my opinion.. Cyber complaint file karo. Youtube se video dekho ki cyber complaint kese file karen.

Submit Your Comment

Choose Rating (1 Star is Bad, 5 Stars is Good):

Contact Information

Apana-Bazar.com Customer Care Number, Contact Number, Email ID and Address Details submitted by user:

Company : Apana-Bazar.com

Apana-bazar.com
Category : Online Shopping