Online Shopping > AddMeCart > Online Money Fraud by website Add Me Cart online shopping website

AddMeCart: Online Money Fraud by website Add Me Cart online shopping website

rajneeshshukla28 16th of Apr 2021
SOUTH DELHI, Delhi, India
On 4 March 2021 I have purchased a Led tv of Kodak from the website
AddMeCart.com. And made online payment of Rs. 16499 through my ICICI
Bank debit card with transaction id E/[Protected]/[Protected].
They give me an order no . #[Protected].

But after 40 days they did not deliver my product or any information about my money
refund. I inform him about this through email many time. But they didn't solve my problem. I think I have trapped in online fraud.

Share this complaint with your Friends:

Sponsored Links

More Reviews by Users

N Anandhapadmanathan 28th of Sep 2021

Yes. I am also a victim. It appears from the reviews that it is a fraud online website. I made payment towards purchase of a mobile on 5th Sept. 2021. As there is no solid response from the supplier I cancelled my order and asked for refund of my amount. All I get is an automated response stating that the customer support agent will do the needful. I am daily sending messages to a Whatsapp No. they had given. Unfortunately you cannot speak. I am sure I may to forego my payment. Anandhapadmanathan N Chennai-600045

Mahendra_Kale 22nd of Jul 2021

I'm also victim they are not refund my Amount 29999.25. My order number is # [Protected]I transaction for Mobile on 14 April 2021 not get response so I cancelled my order. Still not received My Amount. I emailed / whatsapp them meny times. They should Punished.

JanakBhutani 6th of Jul 2021

Add Me Cart What about my order. ADD ME CART refund my money as you never delivered the product. My order number is - [Protected]Order Date - May 24, 2021 Product - Redmi 9A 2GB/32GB Product was not delivered so order was cancelled. When you will send money back. Lots of emails sent to you but no reply from your end regarding payment. For your and website visitors confirmation I am adding the screenshot of order that I am not making fake comment. Now what you will say about this??

birolis 29th of Jun 2021

I have ordered latest model of Jio Dongle from addmecart site. The item was delivered late firstly. Second, item is old model. Also, it looks like someone has already used since I can see lot of scratches on. Only battery provided is new one in different covering. I am extremely disappointed with the service. Also, the contact number given has only whatsapp option on which they dont even read the messages properly and the information we are asking for is completely ignored. There is no contact number where we can directly contact their support team. I do not think this site is trusted, This should be banned. Upon asking, they did not even mention the procedure for returning the order. Even after writing email multiple times, they do not respond.

DineshPrasad31 24th of May 2021

I also victim, How can we fight against this frauders , kindly join with me my number is [Protected]. I have paid 0f 25000 rs

Dr Prashant Choudhary 28th of Sep 2021
Hi dinesh, plz call me or whatsapp on [Protected].
DineshPrasad31 24th of May 2021

I Have ordered one phone of rs 25000 , after that I am not getting updates of details , tried to connect but no one is responding this fake , how can we fight against these fakers please contact me my number is [Protected]any one have the same incident.I am going to raise complaint. If we can make a good punishment to these I will do my best you can join with me

AddMeCart 3rd of Jul 2021
Hello Mr. Dinesh Prasad As I can check your issue has been already resolved, kindly mark complaint to resolved
Mahendra_Kale 22nd of Jul 2021
I'm also victim they are not refund my Amount 29999.25. My order number is # [Protected]I transaction for Mobile on 14 April 2021 not get response so I cancelled my order. Still not received My Amount. I emailed / whatsapp them meny times. They should Punished.
alok singh 29th of Apr 2021

Yes add me cart is fraud online website. this is a trap. i am also victim . As i purchased inverter ac 5 star rated but they sent me very old and non inverter ac with damage delivery after continuous follow up. They don't have any support number only fake whatsapp number to contact. where they will only tell you yes wait and useless information. So be cautious to buy and pay even single rupees of product from this site. Else you will suffer hard.

Submit Your Comment

Choose Rating (1 Star is Bad, 5 Stars is Good):

Sponsored Links

AddMeCart

Customer satisfaction rating
Complaints 37
Pending 36
Resolved 1
view all 37 complaints

Address

Jai Stambh Chowk , opp. Gurh Gali, Rajgarh, Madhya Pardesh � 465661 (India)

Customer Care Contacts

AddMeCart Customer Care Number, Contact Number, Email ID and Address Details are available in Company Profile.

View Company Profile